My HEALTHY MEAL of the day #1

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Following one of my previous blog posts, where I am sharing ->how I lost 5 kilos in just 4 weeks, here is another healthy meal:

chicken_soup_3.jpg
Note: I measure some of the food and separate in small meals in order to eat healthy and not to exceed the amount of daily calories intake. But there is one good news - you can eat vegetables as much as you like.

Breakfast:

Whole grain bread with yellow cheese. Grate 40 g of yellow cheese on a peace of whole grain bread and toast it. The peace of bread should be around 30 g. Garnish with tomato, cucumber and other vegetables of choice. Voila! Here is a healthy sandwich.

Before noon:

One banana or one apple. Or 200 g of yoghourt.

Lunch:

Chicken soup - 120 g of chicken boiled with fresh onion, carrots, patatos and parsley. Do not add more then 100 g of patatos.

In the afternoon:

30 g of yellow cheese garnished with vegetables of choice.

Dinner:

Fresh salad with quinoa - 50 g of boiled quinoa with rucola, cherry tomatoes red onion and parsley.

BON APETIT!

giphy.gif

Follow me, Read my other blog posts, Upvote, Resteem! Thank you! I will send my love back to you as well!

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Hey @river-island, Welcome to the steemit community.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.
https://steemit.com/@shovonbd

Would be super happy if you follow me @shovonbd I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Thank you! I follow you already. You follow me back and upvote please.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by river-island from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42