ON TRACK TO HIT 200 FOLLOWERS TODAY!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

This post have been Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , Comment when ever you can.
This message come up when you use #whalepower Tag.
@bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks Curator for #whalepower
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Click to Read

Thank you So Much! Heading over to the whalepower section now!

congrats and good work!

Thank you very much! I really like your hospital story, we are very like minded.

Just delivered my first natural homebirth baby, no statist papers, no number, and most importantly no vaccines!

excellent! Was my dream and goal to go numberless and paperless but Im not sure we are bold enough. We have been fighting the vaccine manipulators. My son made it til he was 15 before giving in so he could play sports. They actually lied and told him he was forbidden from playing unless he got stabbed. Funny - he was never sick or irritable before that.
I like your playlist. I think I heard your stuff before I came to steem - maybe on the same platform that zen garcia fallen angels used?

Good work! Sad to hear about the tricks, and its awesome that you have come across the show before.... I help people in need as a consultant dealing with governmental or state agencies/corporations that have overstepped their bounds and I wouldn't trade it for a million dollars. Is hard work, and run into a lot of sneaky tricks and outright lies (to force compliance,) but we always seem to come out on top.

I'd be happy to have you on the show as a guest sometime to speak about your adventures in natural parenting. That is if you have the free time on Sundays.

Cheers!

Steem Trust Meme.jpg

Definitely sounds like your work is something I can support! I love that you are making a difference. Yes I would be willing to share whatever I can to warn/help people avoid pain and suffering!

Excellent. If you find me and send me a direct message in steem.chat we can exchange contact info and talk about scheduling at some point. Thanks again for your support.

okay Ill venture in there

are you in chat now>

Your 200th follower! All because of the funny 'fluoride stare' comment you made, which I relate to.

Yay! Thank you @earonlinewith, good to see that my meme's and comments are working!

Your support is appreciated, thanks for being my 200th! I followed you back....

Sweet, you're welcome.

Congratulations @piercetheveil - you will do well on steemit and steemit will do well with you

Thank You @thelightreports... I feel the momentum brewing lol....

Thinking about starting a curation guild soon, have you and @blackhat12 on the top of the list, lol....
*Me Waking Up Steemians On A Daily Basis
)

Very interesting! Thanks for sharing this. It's good to be aware all you've done @piercetheveil

Thank you so much! You are very kind. :P

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85