ONE FORMERLY SECRET TRICK TO AVOID NEARLY ALL TRAFFIC TICKETS

in #ptvblog7 years ago (edited)

Ever Seen This In Your Rearview Mirror?

Yes Steemians, You did read the title of this post correctly. The below described trick or "technique" will allow you to avoid nearly all traffic tickets, and starting right now it's no longer a secret.

Did Somebody Say Secret? Oh shit bring on the memes.....


.

WHY ARE YOU SHARING THIS TRICK?

Good Question. For a number of reasons not limited to the following:

  • Fuck Revenue Generating
    Policy Enforcement;
  • You Deserve Rare and Quality Info Here On Steemit;
  • I Feel Obligated To Share This Technique
    With Like Minded Individuals;
  • Sharing this Valuable Skill will Provide
    Curation value for both myself and others.

AND BECAUSE......




THE ACQUISITION OF THIS TECHNIQUE

I have kept this close to my heart for nearly a decade, because it is the one trick that still continues to work for me flawlessly without resistance. I didn't feel like letting it go until now.

I learned this from a close friend and retired judge who will obviously remain nameless. It has worked time and time again for me during close calls and encounters with police on the side of the road. It has "Protected and Served" over and over. LOL.

Now before we get right down to it, Pay Close Attention to the Wording of the Title. See that?

Yes it says Nearly. This is because I am not prone to making guarantees, nor am I superman. Therefore, I have stated the word nearly, as this only works about 90% percent of the time.

If you have a warrant, your car is billowing weed smoke, or something else going on, you may fall in that 10% and you are gonna need to get ready for statist intervention and handle the rest in court.




THE ACTUAL TRICK

A/K/A The Secret Method Used By Friends and Family of The Police and Court System

Pay Close Attention Steemians and Follow This Method Exactly For Success:

WHAT TO DO: Follow these Steps....

Step One-
Hit The Hazard Lights and Then Turn Them Off Once Pulled Over In A Safe Well Lit Place

Step Two-
(a) Turn The Car Off, (b) Remove the Keys From The Ignition, (c) Place them on the Dashboard to the left of, and just behind the Steering Wheel. (Officer is trained to look at this area on approach, for danger or expired stickers, usually the latter)

Step Three-
Crack the Window Slightly in Advance, Leave Just Enough Open Space So As Not To Give The Officer any reason to ask you to lower it further. Remove Your License and Registration and put them in your lap (if driving and not traveling).

Step Four-
This is important, after doing the above steps, and hopefully as or before the officer is approaching, you will put your hands on the steering wheel at ten and two. (like a clock)

Step Five-
Prepping for Interaction, take Three Deep Breaths and Visualise Any Anxiety Rapidly Pouring Out Of Your Body Like A Gas Escaping. Be prepared to make full and direct unwavering eye contact by turning your head, and your body slightly towards the window, do not remove your hands unless absolutely necessary.




OFFICER INTERACTS-

The officer approaches and makes the first contact, which typically sounds something like this depending on the character of the officer...

* How Are You Doing Today?;

(Officer is Assessing Your Mental or Emotional State and Gauging Your Baseline Response, to compare with later answers from you.)

* Do You Know Why I Pulled You Over Today?;

(Officer is Fishing For Information or a Confession, Also used to imply that you did something wrong right of the bat, makes you more compliant if he decides to issue a ticket.)

* Do You Know How Fast You Were Going?;

(Straight Fishing Expedition, Careful Not To Snitch on Yourself.) and/or

* Good Afternoon, License & Registration Please...

(While this is standard procedure, i have had plenty of interactions where i was let go without even being asked for these things, it was my engaging and friendly demeanor.)




YOUR RESPONSES SHOULD BE ALONG THESE LINES AS PER THE ABOVE QUESTIONS:

  • Thanks for asking Officer, I am Great. How is the shift going so far? (wait for response). Thats nice, but I am unsure why you have pulled me over, do you need help with an emergency of some kind?

OR

  • I don't recall breaking or disregarding any traffic laws officer, I am very careful to follow the flow of traffic. Am I being Detained or am I Free To Go About My Business?....

OR

  • Forgive Me Officer, I am unaware of that because I was following the flow of traffic. Am I being Detained or am I Free to Go About My Day?

OR

  • I have those documents right here officer, I have important business to attend to, so if I am not being detained for some reason kindly limit your contact to the standard 10-15min interaction. I will await your return and expect to be on my way shortly thereafter. Thanks.



WHY DOES THIS WORK SO WELL?

Good Question. Let's "Analyse This" for a second.

The Combo of the Hands on the Wheel, the Keys on the Dashboard, and the Window Cracked IS A SECRET CODE TO THOSE FOP (Fraternal Order of Police and/or Mason) MEMBERS IN THE KNOW.

Most officers will know that you are either a friend or family member of the police and/or court if you do these three things. What was all the rest? It was practical application in the case that you run across an officer who is not aware of this.

In these cases, the steps that you are taking (listed above,) will serve to lower or reduce the anxiety/adrenaline levels enough, such that the officer will actually hear what you are saying. And the Substance of what you are saying is specifically designed to get you released and free to go asap.

A number of my close friends across the united states have used this method successfully. May you have many safe and unfettered days of driving. And should you ever need it, this guide is here for you.

FIN.

Sort:  

Indeed. LOL. You got it bro.

Great post! we got pulled over the other day and the pig was trying to intimidate me over my legal status. Keeping it cool works so well, I know my papers are in order but they always wanna play with people's emotions, it's so fucked up!!!

Good Job @danilamarilu!!! Keep standing up for yourself....
:P

Very nice! I love this kind of information. Thanks Bruv! SteemON!
Imgur

Ty. I Love Your MEMES GUY!

Congratulations @piercetheveil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yay! I love these... TY

Congratulations @piercetheveil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55