The Ninja is AWAKE! Voting is ENABLED!

in #steemit6 years ago

Ninjawhale_thumbnail.jpg

THE BOT HAS WOKEN UP FROM IT'S NAP!

All voting is now ENABLED! You can now send SBD in return for votes!

All funds received while the bot was sleeping have now been refunded!

Price for upvotes - 0.4 SBD

---------------------------DAILY UPDATE---------------------------

AMOUNT OF ACCOUNTS

49 + however many people on the streemian trail!

Amount of SP (All of the accounts combined)

15,000+ SP

THE BOT WILL STOP VOTING WHEN IT REACHES 25% VP. VOTING WILL RESUME ONCE IT IS BACK UP

Join Our Streemian Trail!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ninjawhale/wait-what-you-can-now-join-the-ninjawhaletrail

Sort:  

Ninja is always cheap and effective in voting

i dont understand i send you SBD and you upvote me? what once or everything? why does this matter? no one reads my posts anyways

im still in minnow, so may I borrow your SBD about 0.3 then I will try to use your voting ability :D

It is very easy to earn 0.3 sbd

but I'm not sure I can achieve it in a short time, because now my wallet income is only about 0.01x/transaction :'(

Check ur wallet ; )

Thanks zord189, you are very kind. i will use it wisely @ninjawhale on my next content. start writing now :')

All the best :) Write a good post.

hi @zord189 i have put this link https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@syafrizal/b-and-w-photo-contest-macro-the-struggle-of-a-caterpillar and payout to @ninjawhale. hope there voting upcoming. i cant wait to see what happen next :)

update :
WOOW its work! i got 51 upvoted but with very little amount $ :') how to improve this $ my friend @zord189 can you teach me ?

Hey @syafrizal, please read this post.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ninjawhale/our-purpose-information-post-and-tutorial

This is the purpose of ninjawhale, in time, ninjawhale will definitely increase in SP and that will improve the $ for everyone who uses him. That being said, continue to follow @ninjawhale.

Hi.@ninjawhale thanks for sharing .

Gonna try this out and see how it works

And to update... Not worth it. .4 SBD sent, .24 received after all the upvotes. Save your money folks and go find some of the better upvote bots

Do you know anything better? I never tired any bots till my reputation was 49. I was stuck up for a long time at 40, then suddenly got a whale vote of 50 SBD. But it seems bots will do the trick at least till I get to 60.

yeah there are lots of bots that give much better results than this. Some of the bots that I have used in the past include; @randowhale @minnowbooster @boomerang @bellyrub @buildawhale @discordia @drotto and @banjo. they all perform autovotes but some are better than others. @ninjawhale is not a good choice. A tiny bot which takes more than it gives

True. You can tell by their spelling.

Ah, I see, thank you. But I think these bots give only a few votes, not as many as 49+ like @ninjawhale. You get more returns for your SBD spend but not the numbers if that's a need. Correct me if I am wrong.

these 49 votes are almost all worthless. Its a loss of money. I spent .4 SBD and after all the up votes received .24 SBD in return

Ok let's try if it is working. You can vote this comment first

Congratulations @ninjawhale, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 1651 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1495.99. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I love @ninjawhale !!!

But my last entry was not voted upon, here is the link and I also checked the steemnow of the receiver and the ninjawhale wallet, everything is in order but the votes... ?

Link: https://steemit.com/poetry/@wandrnrose7/the-way-of-storms-original-poetry

Hi, I did not get any upvotes for the 0.4 SBD I sent for the post:
https://steemit.com/inspiration/@superstar2018/five-enchanting-facts-about-the-american-secret-service-you-may-not-be-knowing
Would appreciate a refund if you are not voting soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85