Five enchanting facts about the American Secret Service you may not be knowing.

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

secretservice.jpg

They hide one member of the government in an underground bunker atop the hills when others in the top brass are together.

ssbunker.jpg

They assign code names to the president and family.

sscode.jpg

They avoid dark glasses in the open to have a clear vision of everything.

sssun.jpg

They were formed to tackle financial bunglings and fraud, not to save the president.

ssfinance.jpg

They came into force the day Abraham Lincoln was murdered.

ssabe.jpg

You better be careful!

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback. Next time. ;)

Happy you like my post. :)

Thank you so much my friend !

Thanks for the info buddy !
Did not know about them ;)

Happy it was useful. Thanks for your comment. :)

Thanks for information
Good post my friend @superstar2018
I like your post
I vote 100%
Once visit my blog

Great! I'll check your posts.

You're most welcome!

When I hear america I see a dying country held together by greed.

Cheers for the great article !

Ah, well can't comment on that. ;)

Nice post
upvote and comment back

I really don't know this. Thanks for sharing @superstar2018

All of us learn something new every day. :)
Cheers!

Yeah exactly you are telling right. Cheers!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 24.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @superstar2018
It consists of $6.18 vote and $0.21 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @superstar2018 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99