** Wait what?! YOU can now join the NinjaWhaleTrail?! **

in #steemit7 years ago

Ninjawhale_Steemtrail.png

WELCOME BACK!

After having several people contact me about 1 certain thing I have decided to open the NinjaWhaleTrail to the public!! Anyone can now join the trail and earn AMAZING curation rewards!

Our trail is now on streemian.com and is 100% FREE to join! You can find it HERE

Come on! Grab that FREE SP like the ninja you are!

If you do not have a streemian account or do not know how to make one click HERE
for a very detailed tutorial!

If you have any questions please feel free to join our discord! Linked below

YOU CAN JOIN HERE - https://discord.gg/dtcJEK6

SEND 0.4 SBD TO @NINJAWHALE TO RECEIVE 40 UPVOTES ON YOUR POST! (URL IN MEMO)

Thanks guys and take care!

clear whale.png

Sort:  

I have sent the 0.4 and the Url as well in the memo.

Awesome! Will be sure to try.

Great post thank u for sharing love it

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 7.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @ninjawhale
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ninjawhale to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Nice post I've resteem it...please upvote my posts.

Amazing post...

I joined the trail on streemian, now how do I set my vote strength?
Thanks @ninjawhale, I use you OFTEN!

Join free Bitcoin program.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38