2 Years and 20K SP Milestone achieved......

in #steemit5 years ago

Yaaaaaayyyyy....It's time for celebrations once again.......I need a pat on my back, Not bad at all. I feel good, proud, satisfied, accomplished........with the result of achieving the 20K SP Milestone.

Well I was looking at achieving this target by end of Dec 2018 considering the momentum at the beginning of the year of 2018, but somewhere things just slipped and almost for 6 months there was a downtrend in my SP earnings which changed the game, but nevertheless I made it up and have achieved my target and I am so so proud of myself. It's ok to feel that right?
A couple of days back I read this post of @robertandrew where he achieved his 8K SP milestone and he mentioned, why not flaunt your achievements.

Steemit has become one integral part of me. I am pretty sure the efforts I put in now is going to yield me good returns over a period of time. All that I am focused on right now is earning SP and I am not bothered about the price. I spend a good amount of time on Steemit, because lot of goals that I need to achieve are to a large extent based on the returns I yield in the future around 3 to 4 years from now. So I have my blinders on and the only thing I can see now is earning SP with all the efforts that I can put in.

image.png

That journey that started 2 years ago, honestly I did not see myself coming so far. For the first few months I hardly had any motivation to carry on, if not for my Husband I would have quit it long back, but then I owe it a big time to him to motivate me and constantly reminding me of the big picture.

I am just thinking that Steem reached to a value of 6$ so if I have to consider that now, wohooo I have good returns, and I am sure that those values will again come back and may be more.
My biggest goal in life, to start a Children home is majorly dependent on this project and I am going to keep doing all that I can to achieve my goal.

All that I can advise to all those who have just started on steemit is that do not feel discouraged if things are not moving at a fast pace. Just focus on your good content and networking and the rest of the things will happen. But if there is no dedication from your side do not expect things to happen by itself. Steemit has come a long way, with all the HFs happening, so many changes have happened and I see it evolving by the day. The last HF has come up with some really good practices to keep off the spammers and low quality content.

As for my journey I have made it a point to be there all the time, no matter what, even if I am travelling or caught up in busy schedules. In such times yes I do go low on my networking, but I make it up when time permits.
At one point of time Steemit for me was all about earnings, but even that has changed over a period of time. Now it is so much more, learning, knowledge sharing, meeting some beautiful people across the globe and above all a sort of self satisfaction of doing something meaningful. Being part of communities is so wonderful.

I Also eagerly look forward to the Steemfest. It's going to be so much fun. Life has a complete new direction, which I had never ever imagined, but then when good things come your way you just need to grab it and keep moving with it and that's what I am doing.

Lots of Love to all my Steemians, I am really feeling wonderful and so happy and so good at this point of time while I write this post and I share these high energies with everyone around. 💗💗💗💗💗

I am a proud Steemian......
Are you one of us?

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

bloggif_5c17c7088f8ae.gif

My other blogs of Interest


#EcoTrain QOTW: The one person who is an inspiration for me on Steemit
"Rus Al Jinz - The Turtle Beach Reserve in Oman"
"My Mandala Art Work - The Circle of Life"
Freedom of Expression and Health Care - Is it becoming a major concern?
"My Home made Recipe of Lemon Infused Oil"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort:  

Congratulations! U worked really hard, and stuck it out.. and Always post such good content! Much love and continued success to u !

Thank you my dear, it always feel good when people of your calibre visit my post, it makes me feel good and gives a proud feeling. We have a long way to go. Lots of Love 💖💖

So very well deserved, my dear!! Your generosity of spirit pervades the steemiverse and we are luckier and blessed by you. Your childrens' home is already manifested, just waiting for the right time to appear.

C.O.N.G.R.A.T.U.L.A.T.I.O.N.S.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Thank you so much my dear for your good wishes and blessings. It's very uplifting for me to have people like you around who does not simply believe in casting vote but brings in valuable participation. Lots of love 💖💖

Rock on Nainaz! Glad you're accomplishing your goals here and happy to be a part of that!

Thank you my dear, you are valuable for me here on Steemit, the early days motivation and support that you have given does make my journey more meaningful.
I am glad I am a part of your community.
Lots of love 💖💖

wow .. congrats and welcome to the club ! .. next target .. Orca status !!!

Thank you and yes I do look forward to joining the league. Hopefully soon 😊

Great results, dear!!
Your efforts are awarded already by such a great SP!
One day it will be enough to realize your dream,I am sure!

Thank you so much my dear for your continued support. Lots of love 💖💖

So awesome! Congrats!! We have many more years left 😅🤑

Thanx mt dear. Yes a long way to go still and hopefully the days to come will bring in lot of sunshine 🌞

Will you be attendeding SF4??

2 years and 20k is indeed a major achievement and hope you could make to 50k and become a major whale...would love to see you as among the few Indian on top

Yes yes yes @steemflow, I am surely going to attend. Have already signed up and done the bookings.
Are you going to be there? I wish you come.
I am striving hard for it my dear and I feel 50K will take some time, but definitely in my radar....hehehe

A warm Congratulation for your achievement.

Its my desire also to reach that level...congrats my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish you all the very best and may you achieve your goals with your commitment and dedication

waaaaaauw congrats on this more than awesome acchievement!!! have a good on it and see you at steemfest!!

Thank you and yes will be looking forward to seeing you at the fest. I am excited 🤩🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57