#EcoTrain QOTW: The one person who is an inspiration for me on Steemit

in #steemit5 years ago

Share about something or someone that you have discovered on the Steem blockchain that has inspired you or taught you something...
#EcoTrain QOTWs are something that really amazes me all the time, I wonder how @eco-alex thinks up on all these topics and makes us also scratch our heads.

So coming onto the QOTW; it's been 2 years+ for me on Steemit, and I have come across some really genuine beautiful people from who I have learned a lot, there are times where certain authors you relate to and connect with so fast and certain who leaves a deep impression on you. While I have many names to mention as I really see myself also evolving when I come across some specific content. Like I am always touched with the #familyprotection post which has so much of purpose in their initiative towards the Children. In this category @taliakerch is one of my favorite author. Then there are all the #naturalmedicine post which are of my great interest as I get to learn so much on the different natural therapies through some amazing content creators, but here again @porters is one of my favorite as I really admire her knowledge in the plant space.


Source

But all said and done there is one person on Steemit who I admire the most, not in terms of the content but in terms of his whole character and his spirit, though his content is also very good and at times it will tear your soul apart. I wonder how he gets all the strength from, It will never be easy for anyone to be in his shoes and still come out the way he does; and that one person is my very very dear @cryptopie. I have seen him going low many a times and lately I see it happening more but then the way he bounces back and comes back again with all the positivity is just mind boggling for me.

@cryptopie is one true life example of inspiration. He has been having a medical condition of hyperparathyroidism and failed kidneys plus many other clinical issues and complications and is on regular treatment, dialysis with a very heavy cost. His support is his dear family specially his parents who take very good care of him in all ways. His financial support is Steemit where he keeps blogging and tries to get as much as he can. I feel very proud of him that despite his condition he keeps making multiple posts in a day to keep his earnings on. I have never seen that he falls apart, truly admire his spirit in all ways. Despite of all his conditions he comes out as a jolly good person, with so much hope for the future. I have never seen him drag over his conditions, which most of us tend to do if we have a difficult situation in life.

I truly believe that a lot of us can learn big lessons from him, the way he manages his life. Also a big bow to his family who I feel is as strong as him. Life always keeps throwing it's challenges to us and how we deal with them is what makes our character and I have all the respect for him for the way he manages his life. So beautiful and so godly.
I really feel at times that God created him very special to teach many of us some valuable lessons of life.
There are times when I almost get in tears when I read his blogs, specially when he feels despair in certain conditions and talks about death. It is very painful. How I wish some miracle happens and this boy is completely out of all the conditions he has.

If you all have not known him till now it will be worth it to visit his profile and get to know him. He is very special in all ways and he is always around interacting with his followers which is another special quality he holds. I so wish I get to meet him personally once. I wish him all the very best in life. He has big dreams from the money he earns from the crypto investments and I just pray that he achieves his desired goals and gets to reap the benefits of what he has sowed.
He gets to fulfill all his dreams that he has once the market is in a better position.
Wishing you all the very best my dear friend @cryptopie. Lots of Love and Happiness always for you.

I will be transferring 50% of this post earning to him, since it's all dedicated to him. And thank you @eco-alex for bringing up this question and giving me an opportunity to express my emotions for @cryptopie.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

bloggif_5c17c7088f8ae.gif

My other blogs of Interest


"Rus Al Jinz - The Turtle Beach Reserve in Oman"
"My Mandala Art Work - The Circle of Life"
Freedom of Expression and Health Care - Is it becoming a major concern?
"My Home made Recipe of Lemon Infused Oil"
The Dynamic Energies of the Body - Pitta Vata and Kapha and Intermittent Fasting practices

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort:  

Thank you for mentioning, my dear!!
I totally agree with you about this guy. He is an alive hero and example for all of us. There are so few people with so strong souls...

Truly, I have a lot of respect for him and I also talk to my family about him. He is such an inspiration to me. God bless him

What a kind and generous post, my dear @nainaztengra! I shared a post by @cryptopie in @freedomtribe curation in the last week or two and had no idea. Following him to make sure I upvote and support as I am able.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Thank you my dear, that would be very kind of you to do and will be of great help to him. Lots of Love :-)

A good choice and a great example of strong character that simply defines never give up and keep going in all circumstances..... @cryptopie you rocks👍

Truly he deserves all the respect and support. I wish some big whales can support him on consistent basis which will be of great help to him.

Wish it could happen...let's hope he recover fast

Congratulations @nainaztengra! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 21000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Beautiful post, and wonderful choice! Cryptopie is indeed a special soul who stands strong and determined and so positive and supportive despite his obvious challenges.

And great u mentioned @familyprotection ! My eyes were opened to a whole new world when i got involved with them... as hard as it was to know the truth i feel it was important to know about this traggic part of the system!

Xx

Thank you Alex. Indeed he is one gem of a person, so loving and so adorable.
For me too the@familyprotection has been eye opener, I was aware of it in bits and pieces but never really believed it much unless I came across the community and read so much about it.

You got a 25.74% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @nainaztengra!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current min bid is 2 SBD and max bid is 18 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

This promoted content generated 0.006 STEEM in curation reward payback. Thanks for using Steemium.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45