The First PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

82dac99.jpg
Hello there steemers. Heard about this amazing social platform from @storypics . Thanks man for introducing me to this fantastic new world that I did not know existed before. Like all other steemers I'm also here to post great articles and stories and for also getting a little steem. Blowing off a little STEEM(steam) never hurt anyone,right?
So all of you amazing people out there do follow me and help this newbie grow a bit. I'll be posting great contents which wont be limited to few subjects.
Keep Steeming & crash that upvote button.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @nabendu :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit @nabendu Hope you really enjoy your time here.I've up-voted and will follow your posts.
Hope you follow me too. Looking forward to your posts. :)

Welcome to Steemit @nabendu!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit ! I hope you enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Welcome to steemit @nabendu..explore the community and have a good time here

Welcome to Steemit !

Hope you really enjoy your time here.I've up-voted and will follow your posts.
Hope you follow me too.

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post.

Welcome @nabendu! You will love it here. There are so many friendly people here @Steemit. Looking forward to your posts. :)

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Nabendu. :-D

Upvoted and High Pawed!
IMG_1439.JPG

Flatrider

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33