Hello Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey everyone! This is Mr Mikey. My real name is Michael Wild and I live in Miami, FL. I have just started on here and so far the experience is amazing. I want to build a huge loyal following so follow me and I will follow you as well. Take care and God bless.

Sort:  

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! It is a great community to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)

welcome to steemit bro.....here are few tips that help u grow ur followers and earnings at steemit

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rajag234/few-tips-to-be-successful-at-steemit

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Hi @mrmikey! Welcome to the amazing steemit family 😎
If you don’t know much about steemit, checkout my advice for beginners post.

Welcome to steemit. Followed n upvoted

Welcome and good luck..
A friendly tip I would give is to u, is post some more pictures it will help boost your popularity.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59