Five days on Steemet, first impresions and 25 followers

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my little Steemet family. This is my first week in this social network, and for the moment my impressions are positive. In a week, 25 followers have decided to read my posts. The #introduceyourself post, has a lot of votes, the others, not much, I think it is normal. Yesterday I wrote a post with a video, in this, I explore an abandoned school in Barcelona. The audio is in Spanish, but I think that the most important is the footage. I am very happy with the results in general. Im aware that my English is bad, but I need time to learn. I need a lot of time to write a post in conditions, but I struggle day by day. I write this post to give especially thanks to:

@aaaahhh, @aleesha1234, @businessontheweb, @cheriejay, @cryptoriddler, @denniskonstantin, @karliks, @kelowi, @khunpoom, @leeya, @leminhead, @luke74 , @m31, @marylaluna, @menoslobos, @michaelcamacaro , @nesz, @nonstop, @posterity, @takin88, @tradewonk, @vahidrazavi and @zubairkhaan.

Thank you all for the help and for your confiance.

If you like abandoned places, read this post.

Thanks all again

Follow me and Upvote for make me happy

Images:
https://www.google.es/search?q=steemit+whale&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjA2ovH0erVAhXGmLQKHfYxC0gQ_AUICygC&biw=1517&bih=681#imgrc=cjNRFYVP8jhVUM:

Sort:  

Hello @mark1983 Great welcome!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Thanks for the info and for the help friend. I go to read your information :-)

you're welcome anytime ^^

Good writeup! You are a new member so I'm gonna support you. This post deserves an upvote and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Awwwww thanks @kromosoom I read your info!!

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Hi @mark1983 welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts on steemit and follow me for tips to succeed here on steemit. Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

Thanks you @charles1 I go to follow you now

welcome, feel free to read my older posts about how to be succeeful here...I wish you success

Gracias a ti por tus post y tus vídeos, son muy interesantes.

Un saludo

I'm new too, definitely good to get someone else's take on it

Follow me, I follow you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35