Steemit-Police First official Investigator

in #steemit-police7 years ago

"How often have I said to you that when you have eliminated the impossible, whatever remains, however improbable, must be the truth?"


Hello dear steemians, so long isn't it ? about 17 years. Oh yeah I forgot to say I'm not the same andyluy you are used too read, I'm from future, more precisely from September 23 2034, at this time I was being kept prisoner of the earth's president and he was forcing me to develop the First time travel machine, due too travel to te future and make himself immortal with our advanced medicine , but I manage to trick him to travel back at this moment to create this post which will create a chained events which if My calculation are correct can end up change the future of humanity .

I cannot explain you how right now, couse it is too wibbly wobbly... time-y wimey... stuff ... But trust me It is important to spread this!

In my last post I presented an Idea to create a #steemit-police tag and why I think it should be great for the whole community if we all use it. First of all I would like to truly thank from the bottom of my heart all of you who Resteemed it Making it possible to others steemians to interact with it, upvoted making the post more attractive for people to have a look at it and also those who commented, sharing your thoughts that not only helps to improve a post Idea, but also help me to have a feed back if I should continue or not approaching those subjects and guiding me to look at new places.

there was a comment from @deanlogic that make me look at @sherlockholmes 's profile.

When I look at It I was amazed to know a steemian had such Idea, to create an account fully dedicated to investigate suspicious behaviors here on steemit and make great quality post about his conclusions in each case. And even had the presence of mind to choose such relevant account name.

Well Needless to say I fully aproves and will support such brilliant work, I also realized that the #steemit-police might have a great Synergy with him as a bridge to each one of us and him, so instead of just keep digging into steemit depths looking for cases to solve he can now also get it from the posts with the provided tag.

So I've send him a message asking his opinion about the #steemit-police tag

He hadn't make any comment yet, but he has Resteemed the Steemit-Police post

And today he has started using the #steemit-police tag in his last post!

I'm feeling really great being now able to give @kaminchan a better answer to the suggestion/request that she commented in my last post

I Would like to invite you My beloved Steemians to follow and support great Initiatives such as @sherlockholmes 's one. together we can make steemit better every day!

The Doctor is proud of us!

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post.

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures !

You are invited to follow me and be my guest into this experiences.

Sort:  

You are working hard on this. Thanks for your guidance...

Wow I see you has really stoped to look into my post I'm really greatfull for this
here is a thanks upvote ^^/

tips hat

that's a nice plug!

Nice work; great contribution to the Steemit ecosystem. By doing this, you have done a part in helping to keep Steemit a self-correcting self-sustaining community.

yeah That's How I feel too, the more we all make contribute to this goal the better the community becomes.

Quite an interesting read and a helpful post.

thank you @sharoonyasir I'm glad you like it ^^/

This post has received a 16.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @andyluy.

This post has received a 17.35 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @andyluy.

Great topic Thanks for sharing

thanks @mahmoudh !

It's elementary, Watson. When people see wrong doing, it only takes one person to step forward to start to turn the tide.

one person can turn the tide, one steemian can change the course of the an oncean ^^/

thanks!


Upboat is a friendly half-human, half-robot which hopes to help promote the better posts of Steemit by trying to ensure they get the recognition they deserve.
@UPBOAT looks for numerous signals before deciding on who to UPBOAT and is likely to summon our robot friends to share some robot love with you to show affection.


I'VE BEEN AT SEA FOR 4 DAYS AND HAVE GIVEN 111 UPBOATS! PLEASE HELP @UPBOAT STAY AFLOAT ON THE STEEMIAN SEAS BY DELEGATING SPARE SP OR PATCH WATER LEAKS BY UPBOATING.

well, thank you that's new for me lol

For me everything is new....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44