Has Anyone Else Been Displaying The Wrong Reputation?

in #steemit7 years ago

This has been happening for a couple of weeks now.

On my blog page, my reputation number (57) has been displaying correctly (at least I assume it's correct).

But on my rewards page, it is showing as (25) and my display name is missing.

And the same on the SteemNow.com page by @penguinpablo. My reputation is showing 25.

Any of you Steemit wizards out there have any ideas as to why this may be happening? Will this affect my vote payouts and rewards in any way?

Thanks in advance.

Images

All Images By The Author


I hope you have enjoyed this post and would consider following me.

Here are a selection of my recent posts:-

Jupiters North Pole

The beast from the east aftermath

White Is White contest entry - Week 17

Our dogs enjoying snow for the first time

A @treetuesday entry




Mindfulness E-Book - 0.100 SBD

I have collated a series of posts I did on Mindfulness into an ebook which can be downloaded here for the low, low price of 0.100 SBD

Until next time - take care of yourselves.

GardenBadge

Sort:  

I have gotten that same error. It normally goes away when I refresh. If you are concerned your reputation is actually wrong you can check here: https://steemd.com/@maninayton

Thank you for taking the time to comment. I'll pop across to steemd.com and take a look. Thanks again.

Seems to be a random display bug on steemit and anything cloning it. I don't know if it's something that happens intermittently or if the people that I know that found it earlier are now used to it and don't care anymore. I haven't really noticed as I use busy most of the time. As long as it's displaying correctly everywhere else eh :)

goatsig

I wondered if it may be something as simple as that. I might swop across to Busy myself. Seems a much better interface. Thank you for taking the time to answer my query. :-)

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83