Tree Tuesday - The Trees Of Bodnant Gardens - Wales (Part 2)

in #treetuesday6 years ago

One of my favourite trees. The Oak. The girth of this one was massive so goodness knows how old it is.


A big thank you to @old-guy-photos for hosting #treetuesday

Images

All Images By The Author


I hope you have enjoyed this post and would consider following me.

Here are a selection of my recent posts:-

Weird and funny excuses for not filling out tax returns

My @treetuesday entry

Chronic Fatigue Syndrome - when simply taking a shower is a major task

Watching the news is bad for you




Mindfulness E-Book - 0.100 SBD

I have collated a series of posts I did on Mindfulness into an ebook which can be downloaded here for the low, low price of 0.100 SBD

Until next time - take care of yourselves.

GardenBadge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51