Is it illegal to share what you know?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

why do people think so weird?

image

Today, Someone ask me why you share everything that you know? That was skill, you can sell it by your self, why you show them the ways? Bla bla bla

I just want to tell to everyone who think like this person, I shared what I know, what I have done and i never think it will damage me or anything else.

I share because i think you should to know, i share because i remember it, at least if i forgot about what I shared another person remember it.

Is it illegal to share what you know? Then, why you afraid of sharing what you know? why my friend? I just want to cry because of this!

Lets think about it, if there 1000 people in this universe don't want to share what they know, we won't know nothing, we even don't know about steemit right now.

So, when you read my #9 post i hope you learn something. Your knowledge, something what you know becomes nothing if you didin't share it.

Do not Afraid to share!
Best regards @kaukejar

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kaukejar! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

i think it depends as long as you can handle consequences for sharing them then it's alright...

https://steemit.com/life/@koshin/quotable-quote-4-2017710t22422344z

Nice argument, I appreciate it. Thanks for giving comment bro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45