Quotable Quote #4

in #life7 years ago (edited)

There is this time again that I have to remind myself that patience is a virtue. Repeat after me (100x or as many you can): I will succeed in Steemit...

Never give up because great things take time...

photo source: pinterest

Sort:  

That's right...thanks for following...upvoted and followed you back

Terus maju pintu kesuksesan di depan kawan

Let us always try to be patient to the door of success in the future ..

You are right @koshin never give up, great things take time. Who knows that better than me because I am waiting for my visa process results to be out and it has been 4 weeks now. But stil I am waiting patiently to hear good news one day 😄

Great things do take time! I need to remind myself daily! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48