๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰ THE GREATEST WEEK EVER ON STEEMIT ! WOOT ! WOOT ! ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

THANKS EVERYONE ! Its definitely Celebration time ! After being on Steemit for just over 5 months , this past week has been my most successful ! And I would like to thank my fellow steemians for all the support , follows , upvotes and fantastic contests you put on , which Bennifits the community in more ways then one ! I really enjoy them ! And try to enter and be part of the community as often as time will allow me to ! I also hit level 64 reputation ! And finally received my badges bellow ! Check them out !
Hard work does pay off ! If I can do it so can you ! Good luck everyone !

๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰

HERES MY BEST HIGHLIGHTS / WEEK / EVER ON STEEMIT ! WOOT ! WOOT ! ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’™

๐ŸŽˆ(#1) I actually won 10.00 steem in @pappa-pepper Bunny Nameing Contest ! When he chose one of the names I entered ! Im happy to say 1 out of 5 bunnies his family decided to name Pepper ! Yippee ! And heres a link to see all the winners and the cute little bunnies ! ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿ‡ : https://steemit.com/cute/@papa-pepper/we-have-names-5-week-baby-bunny-update#@papa-pepper/re-karenmckersie-re-papa-pepper-we-have-names-5-week-baby-bunny-update-20161216t073913318z

HERES A PHOTO OF PEPPER AND @pappa-pepper s children with the cute little bunny !

๐ŸŽˆ(#2) I also won First Place ! 20.175 steem power in the advent callendar contest ! Thanks a bunch , That was awesome ! We had to list 3 things about steemit we Value most and my answers were : Good quality content , Being involved in community projects , and to not be fake or plagerize ! Its very uncool ! And heres the link ! : https://steemit.com/steemadvent/@good-karma/day-15-steem-advent-calendar-2016-win-prize-everyday#@good-karma/re-karenmckersie-re-good-karma-day-15-steem-advent-calendar-2016-win-prize-everyday-20161216t143925005z

๐ŸŽˆ(#3) I also entered the Steemit Culinary Challenge #8 ! Pasta perfetta ! The contest is open untill midnight Monday , so you have time to enter ! I made 13.87 on that post ! So even if I don't win the contest i did really good ! It was alot of fun and im glad i found the time to do it ! Hers a link : https://steemit.com/steemitculinarychallenge/@karenmckersie/steemit-culinary-challenge-8-pasta-perfetta-one-pot-mac-n-cheese-tuna-casserole

Mmmmmmmmm! REALLY YUMMY ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹

๐ŸŽˆ(#4) I recieved 3 .00 steem from bullionstackers ! Thanks a bunch ! For staying on the case of our scamming , plagerist ! It takes a community to come together and take care of these idiot , scumbags ! Lol ! Heres a link , please check it out and BEWARE OF THIS 6 NAMED IDIOT , FLAGGER ! https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/beware-the-steemit-spammer-flagger-plagerist-is-back-this-is-5-now

๐ŸŽˆ(#5) I cant leave out my update on poor Mr.Steemit ! Im afraid his days are numbered ! But when we get more snow I will make a Mrs.Steemit ! Your well wishes were much apreciated! Thanks guys ! ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ Heres a link for his before photos ! :https://steemit.com/life/@karenmckersie/update-on-mr-steemy-its-not-good

I won many more 1.00 contests from @steemsports and Christmas writeing contests ! Also in steem keno put on by @allmonitors
i actually picked 5 out of 10 keno numbers ! That was fun !
So this was my most profitable week ever on steemit , mostly all from winning contests or at least entering contests ! Close 45.00 steem alone on top of my earnings just from posting , cureating and blogging ! THANKS EVERYONE! YOUR ALL AWESOME !

๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

THIS IS A 100% STEEM POWER UP/ RETIREMENT FUND POST ! THANKS GUYS! ๐ŸŽˆโคด๐Ÿ†™โคด๐ŸŽˆ

๐ŸŽˆ(#5) ALSO JUST 2 DAYS AGO , MY FIRST SET OF STEEMIT BADGES ! THANKS A BUNCH @elyaque ! I THINK THEY ARE AWESOME ! WHAT DO YOU GUYS THINK !? STEEM ON ! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ

AND A BIG THANKS TO @merej99 FOR MY SIGNATURE! ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort: ย 

Congratulations on a successful week!

Thanks ! I had a good week and lots of luck on steemit ! Too bad every week was'nt like this ! Steem on ! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

Hahaha! Always Steeming On ! Yippee! โ™จโ™จโ™จ

Congrats on your great week! :)

Thanks a bunch ! I have to enter many contests as I make very little blogging without whale or dolphin love ! But by far this was my biggest contest wins yet in one week ! It was amazeing! Usually its just small amounts ! Thanks for replying and sreem on ! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ Best of luck on steemit !

Well done Karen. Just a point though that you may want to edit. fineally recieved.... should read finally received..

All fixed now ! I was rushed and having very slow internet issues at work , so my typeing is faster then the input which doesnt help at all ! Lol ! Steem on ! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

Thanks a bunch for that I will fix it ! ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations. I'm sure people look up to you. :-)

I dont know about that , but i like to share my accomplishments with all my fellow Steemians that made it possible , upvoted and supported me ! I keep very involved by entering many things , curating and blogging ! And finally my hard work payed off and I got very lucky this week ! Thanks for the upvote and replying ! Much appreciated! Steem on ! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

Congratulations. Well deserved. Stephen

Awe ! Thanks so much for replying ! I wish every week was this great and profitable ! Also alot of fun ! I would be rich by now LOL ! Steem on and good luck on steemit ! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.17 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks so much for putting me in the Tribune ! Hopefully it brings a little Whale or Dolphin love ! Steem on ! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

We definitely need to see more of you and more posts like yours by others, and Steem will gain more popularity. Thanks for your brightest week!

Thanks alot , thats great to hear ! Many upvotes but the whales are always sleeping ! Lol ! Steem on ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿณ

Thanks ! I finally did good on some bigger contests , and my Culinary Challenge post paid pretty good even if I lose ! So I advise everyone to enter contests ! As most blogs , at least for me dont pay much ! Good luck and keep steeming on! ๐ŸŽ„ โ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ๐ŸŽ„

WOW! A very successful week Karen! Keep it up! :D

Thanks a bunch @merej99 ! I havent seen you on lately ! Welcome back , very busy time of year !
Happy Holidays and keep steeming on ! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

Incredible week indeed!

That's one reasons I love contests so much!

Great work!

Oh for sure ! Its awesome and can be quite profitable ! I love them , their alot of fun too ! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56