BEWARE !THE STEEMIT SPAMMER/ FLAGGER/ PLAGERIST! IS BACK /THIS IS # 5 NOW ! UPDATE EDIT : NOW THERES #6 ! OMG !๐ŸŒŸ NEW PHOTO ADDED !๐ŸŒŸssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

SCAMMING UP A STORM ! OK HERES AN UPDATE : NOW ADD # 6 @alizaman ! WHO IS GOING TO STOP HIM FROM JOINING CONSTANTLY TO BEGIN WITH ! ? HE IS NEVER GOING TO STOP ! THERE NEEDS TO BE BETTER SCREENING BEFORE JOINING OR IT WILL NEVER END ! This guy is really something else ! Yesterday I did a blog on this guy who has posed as 4 different people allready on steemit ! He has been comeing on here and falsely , blatently flagged hundreds of people for no reason ! And now because were onto him , hes poseing as a girl https://steemit.com/@kaneifer ! And heres the introduction link :
https://steemit.com/intro/@kaneifer/i-am-new-on-steemit-welcome-me !
If you go to that link you will see pictures of a girl named Sara ! DO NOT FALL FOR THIS ! IT IS A TRICK ! ! CHECK OUT MY BLOG FROM YESTERDAY ! THIS IS IMPORTANT ! HERE YOU FIND PHOTOS OF WHAT HE LOOKS LIKE !
https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/steemits-most-wanted-flagging-spammer-useing-3-names

HERES A PHOTO HE IS NOW USEING IMPERSONATING A FEMALE , CALLING HIMSELF SARA !

And heres some new photo shop evidence from @bullionstackers ! : posted from https://steemit.com/uncool/@bullionstackers/latest-evidence-for-kaneifer-the-scammer-account he is totally on the case ! STAY TUNED ! :

THIS Guy is now poseing once again for the 5th time as someone else ! And actually getting many upvotes on introduceyourslf ! All 5 times , because people dont realize hes an imposter ! And every time he gets flagged down but keeps on returning as someone else ! DO NOT UPVOTE OR FOLLOW HIM/ HER ! READ MY BLOG FROM YESTERDAY FOR MORE INFORMATION ON THIS IDIOT ! HES NOTHING BUT TROUBLE !
BEWARE AND BE CAREFUL ! HE WILL FLAG YOU FOR REASON !
Now @bullionstackers and @adm have been flagging him down to get rid of him but he keeps coming back as someone else!
There needs to be a way of some how dealing with these abusers so they cannot return ! Im seriously getting tired of it ! And so is many other people !
Please flag him / her down ! Check my link from yesterday to see his other allieses ! And what he looks like !
STEEM ON , AND KEEP YOUR EYES PEELED ! THIS IS 100% RETIREMENT FUND POST! THANKS! ๐Ÿ‘โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด๐Ÿ‘


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort: ย 

Check my Post for another Update
https://steemit.com/uncool/@bullionstackers/another-account-found-related-to-janseena

edited: Update - adding new Evidence , Original Photo from Mr Google.

This is Stolen Identity , Theft , Liar , Repeat Offender - @kaneifer


Awesome ! Thanks for keeping us all informed @bullionstackers ! Its much appreciated! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จWhy is it so easy for him to keep coming back!? This needs to stop before he even comes on steemit , better joining reqirements or ID of some sort so these types of things dont keep happening ! When your out your out ! Hes never going to stop !

Awesome ! Good to know what a scumbag were dealing with ! I am glad you added it ! The more people that know the better ! Thanks ! And great work ! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

Wow! Thanks abunch for the 3.00 steem! Totally unexpected and much appreciated! I was busy putting up my update post on Mr.Steemit ! If we stick to a plan and the community comes together , we can keep these scumbags from our neighborhood ! Your awesome ! Keep up the great work ! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

I am new on here myself. I joined because I had heard great things about the community in at that the majority are trying to keep the platform honest and have integrity. After only a couple of weeks on here I have essentially feel that this is true and thus I am currently in the process of getting all my Facebook friends to join. I was simply looking though the new posts and came across yours and am so glad I did. I was shocked to and disgusted to discover someone was doing such despicable practices on here. Smells of psychopathic traits I would suggest. I am only a small fish but for what itยดs worth I truly appreciate your tremendous efforts. Perhaps there should be some kind of "Steemit news section" specifically where we could go to here of such things more quickly? In the mean time I can at least upvote and resteem this post and I will now become a follower of yours. Thank you again very much appreciated as I really believe in this platform and wish for it to continue in the spirit it was made and began.

What a great reply and thanks for the upvote and follow ! There a" news "tag and maybe I should post this there ! I just really tire of this guy , he is very relentless to say the least ! But the comunity needs to know usually its a bit late after they have allready upvoted the moron ! So im trying let everyone know ahead of time ! Welcome to the steemit comunity , this is really a first haveing someone that just keeps returning 6 times ! Relentlessly!
Keep steeming on and be careful of new introductions ! Thanks again , i will follow you as well ! Steem on and have fun ! Lots of contests to enter ! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

Cheers @karenmckersie oustanding contribution and member you are to this wonderful platform.

Thanks, I just changed a tag to" news"and also reposted in steem chat after 4 hrs . We can every 2 hrs though! It bothers me he keeps getting like 130 upvotes and gets people to feel sorry for him , not knowing who he is ! Steem on ! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

Haha ! Check out this latest post from @bullionstackers ! Too funny its the worst photo shop job ever ! Lol ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚
https://steemit.com/uncool/@bullionstackers/latest-evidence-for-kaneifer-the-scammer-account

Not content to exploit the enthusiasm of users towards new accounts, they then also spew forth downvote transactions.

At least they are demonstrating the enthusiasm for new users should be tempered with suspicion. Rewards for #introduceyourself are high because of a cultural reason at this point. But eventually this will become less important. I upvote and resteem because people should scrutinise the posts better.

I was shown such a post a few months back another user pointed out to me. It looked very suspicious to me. But the steemcleaners were saying we were being hostile. User made some 40 bux and then not long after they deleted it. I mean, edited the post to show nothing.

It is one hing to join, not identify and post interesting or crappy stuff, original or plagiarised, but intro posts should be more aggressively policed. I did not identify myself right away, and I would argue I don't really need to. But stealing other people's attributions and building herds of sockpuppets to do other abusive things are #uncool ๐Ÿ˜

Your so right , this is very uncool ! And im really getting tired of it and the fact that nothing , at this point anyways , can make it harder for them to rejoin ! Thanks a bunch for your reply ! Steem on ! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

I know ! I went through this yesterday with his stupidity ! Hes driveing me crazy with his rediculous rantings! And he refuses to give up ! Such a retard ! ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜

But, but, I falled in love with this girl... just kidding. ;-P

Haha ! That girl is not as cute as she may seem ! Lol ! A DEVIL IN DISGUISE BEWARE ! IF it looks to good to be true , it usually is ! Lol ! ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘ฟ

Yes, I saw what he has done in one of @elyaque 's post. Weirdo.

This guy definitely has issues ! All he had to do in the beginng was settle his dispute with whoever it was in proper forums , and apologize on steemit , everything would have been fine ! But he wasnt smart enough for that , then revenge flagged Everybody instead ! VERY SAD INDEED! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ˜ˆโ™จ

We don't need that on Steemit. As someone working in accounting, I was having a conversation this week with a woman who is a taylor, and she was saying something to the effect that she learned with experience to filter good customers from bad customers. As people engaging in the ''business'' of social interactions, I believe we need to learn to apply this selective philosophy as well.

Yes I agree ! Something, some how needs to be done to curb these incidents from happening in the first place ! Like a limit to how many flags you can give like per minute or hour or day ! Also there should be some kind of way to detect if someone is actually who they say they are ! Before they even come on steemit . Im sure theres ways to prevent it , but its beyond my capabilities. And the sooner the better before more people leave ! Thanks again ! Steem on ! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.96 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for putting me in your tribune ! Much appreciated! Mabe the added exposer will bring a little whale or dolphin love ! Steem on ! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

All in a day's work for you eh? I love the community here and how we tend to keep each other honest! Good work.

Thanks ! It's best to be informed ! Just want people to beware of these idiot spammers ! Keep steeming on and Happy Holidays ! ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ•ฏ๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„

It's such a shame he has chosen to be a nusance rather than a embrace a more positive contribution to the community.

Haha ! An ant thats building an ant hill ! As theres no way aparently to stop him , I just hope he gets tired of repeatedly joining ! Eigther that or hes/shes having alot of fun and will never stop ! We dont even know for sure who he or she is ! Theres so many identities ! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

I know ! I think to begin with if he wouldnt have retaliated so badly and started flagging everyone because he was on a revenge kick , he could have gone to the proper channels in steem chat ! At steemit abuse dispute ! And he could have probably solved his issues with a simple apology ! Now its gone way to far ! Beyond repair , and because i have posted everyone what he looks like , he is now pretending to be a girl ! VERY SAD ! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ˜ˆโ™จ

Thats great ! This guy is getting on my last nerve ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54