Update on Mr.Steemy ! Its Not Good ! โ›„๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญโ›„dsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT ! Just a quick update on Poor Mr.Steemy . Im afraid hes looking a little worse for wear , to say the least ! After the snow stopped I had no way to repair Steemy ! But theres more snow in the forecast for the next couple of days , so if I get enough snow on my balcony this time I will try to repair Mr.Steemy ! Or at least make him a Mrs. STEEMY ! STAY TUNED !
I will show 3 photos beginning to now ! POOR STEEMY ! ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ ITS A SAD DAY !

( #1 )

(#2)

(#3)

So at this point its not looking good ! All your well wishes are much appreciated ! Mr. Steemy loves all your condolences! Thanks a bunch ! ๐ŸŒจ โ˜ƒโ›‡โ›„๐ŸŒฌ
THIS IS A 100% STEEM POWER UP/ RETIREMENT FUND POST! THANKS! โคด๐Ÿ†™โคดSTEEM ON !

Thanks @elyaque for the badges!

And @merej99 ! Thanks great signature ! Sometimes im just to busy to thank you guys every time but i try ! And will always upvote your blogs as appreciation! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort: ย 

Steemy's lookin' a lot like Democrats on November 9th!

Merry Christmas from a chilly Nanaimo, B.C!

Bwahahaha! Your so right ! Lol ! Thanks for your reply and keep steeming on ! โ›„โ›‡โ˜ƒ

@karenmckersie, love it and he will live in spirit.

Thanks im glad you love Steemy ! Haha ! Your so right , he will live on in spirit ! And we may see a Mrs. Steemy ! We will see ! Happy Holidays, steem on! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

Your Mr. Steemy was so cool, at least you have that nice photo! :)

Yes this is true ! Maybe a Mrs. Steemy in the future ! Thanks for replying, steem on! ๐Ÿ‘โ›„โ›‡โ˜ƒ

Mrs Steemy, I would love to see that!! Wondering how you'll do the lips part :)

Steem on!

Haha! Good question! Were supposed to get more snow on Monday and Tuesday so it depends how much i get on my balcony ! Lol ! We will see ! Thanks for replying and steem on ! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จโ›„โ˜ƒโ›‡

Good luck!! You could use a small Pepper for a red mouth ;) just saying...

Lol ! Thats a great idea ! Thanks , all I need now is snow ! Haha ! โ˜ƒโ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จโ›„

Poor Steemy! He is wasting away - and he still holds his Steemit sign so high and proud! Steemy supports Steemit to the end!

Hahaha ! You bet he does ! He's all gone now , sad to say ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ขbut as soon as I get more snow I will make a Mrs. Steemy ! Lol thanks for your reply ! Steem on ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

let it snow, let snow, let it snow! : )

Haha ! Yes that happens to be Steemys favorite song ! Lol ! โ›„โ˜ƒ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถโ›„โ˜ƒ

haha - that made me laugh! Thanks!

Haha ! Glad you liked it !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I'm still waiting here for my 300th follower ! Lol I already did my post and then I got stuck at 299 ! Haha ! Now I can't post anything till I get it put up ! So I'm doing alot of curating and replys right now ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30