Day 15 - Steem Advent Calendar 2016, Win prize everyday ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in #steemadvent โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.96 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

These are the things that I would value most:

  1. The ability to replace the NWO agenda of 1% controlling the other 99% with a better operating model designed by the people for the people.
  2. The ability to level the playing field making it easy for anybody to prosper regardless of their physical address or status in life.
  3. To witness intellectual minds collaborating to innovate in a virtual environment which dissolves barriers allowing for "free" non-censored open-source communication.
  1. Decentralization
  2. The development team
  3. User Community

I, as the CEO, I appreciate three things. This original content, the presence of a bot that detects plagiarism and spam and easy to use interface.

If I would be Steemit's CEO, the top3 things I'd value in Steemit the most:

  1. It's a thing, not just an idea!
  2. Its biggest economic correction is passed, so we can pull up the anchor (0.16 fork), throw out the weight (short term speculators PD & leave), and go forward with full power [up ;) ] (fresh blood, robust community, ambassadors, evangelists, growth).
  3. It gives opportunities to the mass, good or bad, black and white, pretty or ugly, poor or rich, etc. Finally we could see what happens if people get power. And as it seems so far, people are better than govs think.

If I would be the Steemit CEO, the top3 things I'd value in Steem the most (I must mention that, too):

  1. It's a thing, not just an idea!
  2. This blockchain solved many problems first (achievements).
  3. This blockchain will solve many problems first (opportunities).

Wait... I appreciate these things without being a CEO! ;) You have trapped me! :D

  1. Great Quality
  2. Posts for all interests.
  3. The ability to make a difference.

The interaction among members, being helpful and encouraging to one another.

come here to say thank you to @good-karma and @pfunk for giving me this great Christmas present! it will be (actually has been) used to put into my support for busy! also, my support for eSteem translation has advanced to 50% ... :)

  1. Bring more users to Steemit.
  2. How to increase the price of steem?
  3. Increase interaction amongst users

From the perspective of CEO, I believe you are talking about valuing things that are valuable to Steemit Succeeding rather than the benefits of Steemit and what it has the potential to Achieve.

So from that view point as CEO...

  1. "Quality Content Creators" as Content is King. It's it's the driving force of all success online.

  2. "The Helpers in the Community" the people that tale the time to help others learn how to use Steemit and innovate it.

  3. "The Recruiters" the people that are bringing new people to Steemit.

There are many more things to value as well. But those are the Top Three essentials to making Steemit a success in my opinion.

On a side note... Personally I'm trying to do all three which is why I launched my Crowdfunding Campaign on here to fund a Holiday Photoshoot Using the Steemit Logo/Name to see if I can get more creative content creators on board, by showing them what I have done. It's up to the rest of the community if works or not as it depends on if it get's funded in time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16