Hello i am new to Steemit !!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello i am new to the steemit community!

I joined Steemit to enjoy this awesome community and to have fun in the comments section. Also i write articles on my blog so i will write some articles about bitcoin and crypto on steemit also :)

1. What is your favorite movie?

Friday

2. What is your favorite drink?

Champange 

More questions in comments :D

If you want to find out something about me then just ask in a comment ;)

Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @jhox :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @jhox I have sent you a tip

Welcome @jhox ! I'm a Steemit noob myself. Maybe we can help each other grow. Wanna come and check out my stories?
Good luck with your posts!

Terminator 2 and a mojito😋

Hello? Welcome to Steemit!
I live in Korea.
I am posting pictures of cats and food.
I want to get close to you.
Will you follow me?
Good day!

Welcome to Steemit @jhox! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Hello @jhox!
Welcome Aboard.
Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share our story and read others.
It's a place we connect and build a relation and grow together.
Best of luck with your steemit journey.
Looking forward reading your next post

Welcome to Steemit @jhox!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87