I will read your post

in #steemit6 years ago

latest.jpg

Ok so far so good with the voting service. A few people have used the service and there have been no complaints. I would love to lease some Steempower in order to provide a larger vote, but it seems steempower is a little scarce lately.

I did get Flagged by @grumpycat but , he didn't wipe me out.

Big shoutout to @yabapmatt for adding me to his site https://steembottracker.com/
Drop by his site, check out his bots and give him a witness vote

My goal is to put a little human touch into our automated world. Its a win win. I get to meet some cool content creators and they get an upvote.

Check out my intro post here

How it works

Work the same as any other bid-bot except I am not a bot. Send some SBD and in the memo include a link to your post. I will read it, Comment on it, Re-steem it, and then I will vote on it.

Anything over 1 sbd will be considered a donation. Anything under .10 will be considered an insult but I will probably look at your post anyway.

If your post is spam or your are shilling some referal link I will keep your SBD and you will not get a vote

Sparta.gif

top image source

Sort:  

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 11500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program. APPICS is a new social community based on Steem. The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon. You can get a account over our invite link: https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=1fRdrJIW

@resteem.bot

Thank you for your support!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66