Steemit - A dream of world where fishes are no longer judged by the ability to climb a tree

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello World !


5730_1.jpg

The Schooling system needs to be changed , as the world is changing. World is progressing , everything is changing but school is still the same ..... Let me prove it.


5730_1.jpg

Stay with me


5730_1.jpg

A BIG DIFFERENCE RIGHT ?


5730_1.jpg

UNFORTUNATELY NO CHANGE IN 15O YEARS OLD SCHOOL AND TODAY'S SCHOOL ?

Today fishes are made to run miles on the ground. All the student in a classroom with different goals , different dreams, different gifts , different talents , different creativity were taught same crab by the same teacher ? The student spends its whole life thinking he is stupid and useless. The are trained like god damn zombie robots.

Once Einstein said "EVERYBODY IS A GENIUS"

I dream of a world where fishes are no longer judge by the ability to climb a tree, where competition is replaced by collaboration.

EVERY JOURNEY STARTS WITH FIRST STEP
Steemit is the new key to the innovation. This is the beginning of the changing technology.
We will stop killing creativity and innovation :)

Lets join together and make this world a better place

FOLLOW for motivation and entertainment :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @funkymonkey :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thank you so much buddy :)

Welcome to Steemit @funkymonkey!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome, welcome, Ms. Funky Monkey:)


My name is Nicholas Black

Welcome us all, both old and new to this place of sharing and treasure. Well, that's how it was explained to me anyway! welcome aboard and if you get a minute, take a look at my mostly ridiculous, sometimes informative posts.

I'd love to see us all grow together, so if you feel so inclined, FOLLOW NICK and my silly antics and I'll do the same. Teamwork makes the dream work (an old coach in those way-too-tight shorts always said that before slapping us on the butt...which I think constitutes assault these days, but whatever.)

follow back plz :)

Wow! @funkymomkey
I love this...And will most def. Resteem.
A wise man once said ;to kill a nation,kill thier education system. Because trully education are those things that happens oitside the class room.
Before now,I.Q was given much intrest in, but
They have found out that E.Q(emotional intelligence) is better. Which is mostly as a result of Our activities in our daily lives..
Strive not to get IQ but EQ.

@atizonawise

yep exactly :) thanks :) and kindly vote and follow :) thanks a lot

Great post. We would be having so many great minds by now had the education system in our country been updated. Read your intro post as well. Cheers for not giving up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52