Guide for new steemianssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

If you are a beginner, it is quite difficult to post if you do not have a minimum of knowledge. I was hit by this problem too. I had enough questions that I did not answer. But I informed myself and learned everything I was interested in. Moreover, I have written about this. The following articles are for you:

DQmTVTcvFPRTGPMKgED3esQXuRyZZrrUhc7mmACcHHPixoj.png

(steemit.com)


florinmanica.png

Sort:  

I also got to add that steemit is like this once you get going!

Thanks. I am 12 days old steemian, & you got all the answers. BUT.
How to resteem?

Thanks a lot! Your post really helped me. I feel a bit overwhelmed but I already love steemit

I am glad to help. I wish you luck.

Begrüßen

Good list of basic tutorials, definitely could have used this my first week

My idea, with this post, was to help you with "time". I lost a lot of hours searching for answers. With this article, you can have it in few minutes.
I am very glat to know that my work did good things.
Now, you can write about this subject too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50