The big difference between a simple blog and steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This platform named steemit shocked me – shocked in the good sense. That's because I can't believe how a new social platform can pay so well for content creators. I don’t say that it's much… We all deserve to be paid well, it’s just that I was so poorly paid in the past that the level at which I was stripped down were made me to believe that this is normality.

Steemit.png

The difference between a simple blog and steemit is measured in “light years”. Let’s explain: the money that I’ve earned within 5 years, on my personal blog, it is at the level of a few hundred dollars. I was active just for my motivation for helping and writing for people. I liked to help. To contribute with something for this world. I never had the intention to write for money. And I never asked anything for my work.

I’ve started to write on steemit few days ago. In these few days, I earned more than 150 dollars. This means that in a month I can earn as much as I no longer need to have an 8/16 job - which was an obligation anyhow - being also below the level of paid work. More than that, at my job, I had to support also some hyenas and idiots around... And there is not a way to choose with whom to stay in the same room...

Steemit do justice! Ordinary man is paid for his merits. Is paid correctly! You no longer have to accept advertising to maintain and to keep the blog alive. On this platform you write, you bring help and contributions helped: moral and also financially. And the pay is more than decent. Would you have thought it can happen?

I hope you have the same apreciation for this huge hepl!

Wish you the best!

asta e.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51