Larken Rose on Joe Rogan's - participation request

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

statism (1).jpg

Hey awesome Steemians,

This platform has been created by @dantheman, who is a Voluntaryist and I know a lot of you on this platform are Voluntaryists.

I would be honored, if you would support my idea. @larkenrose agreed to go, if invited.

Yesterday, I listened to John McAfee, saying how mainstream media, is not a mainstream media anymore. How we already won with Blockchain technology to gain our financial freedom, and spreading the message of Voluntaryism is going like an avalanche.

But the huge majority of humanity, don't know it yet. The ideology of non-aggression is worth spreading using all we've got. I though it would be great to have Joe Rogan on our side and I think it is quite doable, but only with your help.

We have a new main stream media now. TV is dead. Joe Rogan has millions of clicks per each episode of his podcast.The RT has much more clicks than the propagandists from CNN, just because they practice journalism, instead of indoctrination.

The list is long.

I decided to write to Joe, requesting to host @larkenrose on his show. I will be posting this on every anarchist/voluntaryist group there is on FaceBook, but without your help, there is very little chance to achieve anything.

If you care for freedom to spread, please help.

lista.jpg

You can write a request here:
https://www.joerogan.com/contact/

Here is a copy of my email:

Dear Joe,

A year ago you had Dave Smith on your podcast and you seemed interested in libertarian ideas. I know you must care about freedom. You like weed ;) Do you think we should beg for permission from our rulers to smoke weed? They are against WHO,

Here are some quick 10 questions, each individual should have a moral duty to answer:

  1. Do you think it is moral to vote for a stranger, who promised he will hurt me if I do not obey his imposed authority, that I did not choose, want, nor recognize? Should I be able to decide about my life? Subscribe and unsubscribe to ideas that influence my life?

  2. Is it ethical for you to force me to pay for being controlled by a stranger, that you chose to write laws, you want me to be a subject of, when I expressed very clearly, I do not want to be a part of my life?

  3. If you don't believe that voluntary interaction is enough to create rules for a society, what are the instances in which state violence should be used against you?

  4. What things should you be forced to pay for that you don't want to pay for? And why it cannot be paid for voluntarily?

  5. What decisions should you be forced to make that you otherwise would not?

  6. What projects would you be willing to pick up a gun and go to your neighbors house to force him to donate to?

  7. Where/when did a group of individuals come to a consensus about how society is run?

  8. Why do you think a majority discriminating a minority (democracy) is civilized?

  9. Why involuntary participation in your opinion is better than voluntary participation?

  10. If a stranger disagrees with the way I choose to govern myself, while not harming anyone, why should I obey the stranger's worldview?

I am awaiting court trail and possibly I will be locked up in a cage in a rape camp, because I grew a plant in my off-grid farm, in a mountain forest.

The way I see it, strangers invaded my land, saying:
"Contrary to World Health Organisation, statistics, science, individual freedom, philosophy, humane behavior and all the knowledge human race has... or our neighboring country Portugal, that decriminalized drugs in 2004, and had 80% drop in drug use. Therefore, by putting on a costume and calling myself your guardian, I am automatically exempted from any logic, morality and I can terrorize and kill you. You are an idiot, if you don't get it. Tell your dog to shut up or he will get it."

I would really like this medieval witch-hunt to stop. I would like the waste of money extorted from everyone, to pay for caging people who never hurt anyone, to stop. There is no such thing as "victim-less crime". Only a politician can brainfuck the society, to believe, impossible is possible. Immoral is moral... just by scribbling it on a piece of magic paper.

I would also like the chance to stop paying for being terrorized by people in costumes who call themselves "my protectors". I want to contribute voluntarily to the ideas that serve me. I want to decide what I spend my money on. I want to be free to trade as openly and freely as I wish, as long as I do not defraud or hurt anyone. I do not understand what does a politician add or create.

Please help us get the idea of freedom, non-aggression and a society where each interaction between humans should be voluntary.

In my opinion Larken Rose is the most outspoken person in this ideology at the moment. Please kindly check The Anarchapulco speakers and make up your own mind if these ideas are worth spreading.

You wondered why this ideology did not caught up yet in the main stream. Main stream belongs to the people who sponsor these actors, who issue threats, call them laws and threaten death to anyone who does not want to obey or pay for this "service" of terror.

Here are 5 questions of Larken Rose from his "Government on trial":

I know you get this. Let the truth out of this main stream media suppressed box. You are the new main stream media. TV is dead.

Please help the human race to get out of the obsolete, rabid ape circus, we call civilization.

All the best.

Robert

insanity2.jpg

Thank you for your time and any help.

Or... if you are a statist and you know it, ask your government for permission to help a good cause. They will clap your hands for you ;)

4418a4e83469b6206f5853fb88fa9482--deceit-over-you.jpg

Still me:
policia.jpg
I decided to become a mercenary for people who think they are better than anyone else. I thought being a useful idiot, will gain me your respect. I will control your life, threaten you death if you do not obey. I will extort your property from you, to pay for protecting you from hypothetical people, who might want to control your life, extort your property and threaten you death if you do not obey. If it was a real uniform, I would probably throw up from wearing it.

Anyone is welcome to use this text apart from the members of the most evil cult in history of human kind.

I believe that every interaction between humans should be voluntary. I want for each individual to be the only controller of their lives and their property. I am an anarchist, a capitalist, a voluntaryist, but most of all, I am an individual, who does not recognize your value by the status you achieved in an imposed, imaginary collective. No matter who you are; if you respect others, respect me, I will always respect you.

PEACE AND LOVE IN ANARCHY

U5drigd9CFwXgsAvtLqkE7KkZ61zVXg_1680x8400.jpg

If you'd like to see who I am, check out my off-grid farm at @lostambores.
Love ya!
Rob
follow.gif

upvote.gif

Sort:  

I reached out to Joe via email a few months back about joining Steemit. Never heard back from him, not surprisingly. Hope you have better luck than I did, he would bring a lot of great minds here.

So please describe how in voluntarism you build a 100 mile long raod, a big dam, a power plant or an airport.

If you have done it (so far nobody has except to say "like today just without state" which is a worse answer then "ask God to do it") do that again under the very realistic view that in every case there is at least one person in the way that does not voluntarily move away.

Wait what? What do you usually do when you don't assume something to be cerain and want to research the things you question? No! Be an adult.

http://lmgtfy.com/?iie=1&q=How+will+roads+be+built+in+free+market+economy.+Mises+Institute

No, sorry, if you say that something magical will happen, then you have to explain why that should be, not google.

I want to hear your reasoning, not googles.
And I don't want to search hours for a answer that is supposedly be very simple to give in a few sentences - or so it always sounds.

But for the sake of argument, I have done the search.

First result: A lot of "magic wand waving will be good". No answer at all.
Second result: A 494 page doorstopper. Thanks, but no thanks, I will not read that.
Third result. Starts a bit promising just to tell me nothing about anything else then a price and that building a private road is no future option.

hm...

I have done what you told me to do and writing this result has probably already taken longer then if you just answered the question yourself.

Dude, it was 2 clicks away. Literally. Why would you listen to me? Listen to institutes who had noblists of economy... I wrote it all up for you. Do your own research. Here is your last chance to be civilized and just say thank you ;) cheer up. I'm drunk :D :
https://mises.org/library/privatization-roads-and-highways

I just told you I am not going to read 494 pages to maybe, likelyy not, find what I want to know

Just use 10 sentences to explain it to me.
If you can't even do that, then I have to conclude that all you say is just hot air and no ground.

OK... Let's do it again... I should be more tolerant, I guess. It is hard to get out of a cult, we were born into for many generations.

Who builds these things today? People who vote to build them. These people want for everyone to be extorted under threat of death to build the roads... that is how much they care about this flat space connecting points on a map. Maybe you should explain to me in 10 words, why we can build a microcomputer that sends a signal to space and comes back so you can ask silly questions on blockchain-powered social platform? Was there any coercion necessary on the way? It was all achieved through voluntary agreements. In free society, the people who care about roads, will look for best solutions, cheapest possible and will contribute voluntarily as much as they want or can. Instead of politician's friend doing it wrong, 1000 times more expensive, with planned obsolescence programmed into this insanity, so a politician can say he raised GDP and reduced unemployment, by people who keep fixing this constant loop of pile of shit. And sheeple will be clapping with rabid foam dripping from their yap and defend their actor with fierce aggression...

Who would you like to build the roads?
At the moment, I'd like Elon Musk to do it, but we'd have a contest, and the best would win. If only we were not threatened death, should we want to decide what to spend out money on and what ideas contribute to... you can call it "vote with donation", if you want.

It is really arrogant and ignorant... and annoying, when you assume it is so obvious you know the perfect solution (monopoly on legal murder) and ask a question to not hear an answer, but to go "la la la la" like a spoiled baby... bro... "I knew you didn't know"?... when I gave you all you needed to find out... and now you run away like a little coward you are? How old infant are you? Maybe it is something you should work on? Or will you keep spinning in this loop of monkey ego, lying to yourself I don't get it and I'm dumb?

Would you be able to say "I never thought about it like that, thanks!"? And grow... become better today than yesterday? Or you are fine with just stop learning and vegetating till you die? Fine with me, just next time don't bother healthy people with your childish cretinism.

If you really think we need a government for something, you clearly think they are best at something useful to humans. Why not ask your masters to compete in services with private sector? If they are so necessary... why wouldn't they?
This obsolete rabid ape circus would dry out within a year, out of lack of participants. Everyone would switch to real civilization and we'd be building cities on Mars instead of slaughtering 300 million people in last 100 years. How dumb is the idea of a government? It is the mindset of a retarded human on previous level of evolution.

Wake up! :)

whena-statist-loses-anargument-tm-going-home-and-taking-muh-27114596.png

Loading...

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.32$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Fine! :D If you don't want to learn don't. Believe in Gandalf The Dumb to invent magic that will give him rights no one has to give to him. Extortiocazaaam! and poof! Through the power of my cult and extortion I give you MUH ROAAADS! Why you bother people blaming them you don't know and you refuse to know... when I already did your part of searching somethng for you. I'm not doing the whole grown up thing to do for you. I am neinther under any obligation to explain things to you. If you question stuff, question them. If you just assume shit... be that. I don't give a flying half of a solitary poop. Please kindly direct your demands at someone else ;) have a great day

P.S. :D to answer your question who will build all of that, I have an answer that you are really looking for in one word: a politician. Who else? :D

I have never seen a politician build a road.

Anyway, that yould have been a lot shorter if you just had said: I don't want to / cannot explain it.

The ones who vote to build the roads

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.4$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

This post has received a 1.79 % upvote from @boomerang.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.09% upvote!
I was summoned by @evolutionnow. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 3.12% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @evolutionnow!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You just planted 0.21 tree(s)!


Thanks to @evolutionnow

We have planted already 4205.14 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 24934.38
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86