First full day on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I don't know how good I'm doing but I'm very pleased at the progress so far. I went from a (25) to a (35) in 24 hours. Steemit has already become another source of diversifying income. It may not be a lot but every penny counts! I'm very excited for what the rest of the week has to offer.

I'm also starting to invest a little in cryptos and other things the more I learn. Steemit is a great way to start.

Steemit honestly has a great community and I wish I would have known about it earlier. I've shared Steemit with my family so they will be up soon as they're waiting for confirmation. If you haven't already, share with people because the more people on here the better.

You don't have to upvote or follow me, just know you're appreciated!

Sort:  

welcome to steem! I just joined recently too and all I can say is mind blown. I'll be posting on crypto, steem, food, beer, poker, and life. follow back and good luck!

Welcome to Steemit @ctheprince :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit :)

Hi @Ctheprince! Welcome to the community. I just learned about it too. Better late than never. Everyone is very supportive here. I think you'll enjoy it. My brother shared it with me. Anyway, I look forward to following your story! Have a a great day :) - @Tiffy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70