100 Days on Steemit | ⚡️ Powered up ⚡️ 3000+ STEEM POWER

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

100 days.jpg

I powered up some more to 3000+ SP level!

With the recent sell-off in the altcoins market, it seemed as a good opportunity to average-cost my way up to the 5000 SP level which is what I'm aiming at. I intend to buy more the next time there is a big drop in price.


I will be putting my new steem power to work in a similar way to last ⚡️ Powered up ⚡️ posts.

I will be draining my new Voting Power down to 70%
Just make a comment or copy the link to a post that you want upvoted !

Steemit post link with 100% Power Up Reward100% upvote
Steemit post link with 50/50 Default Reward50% upvote
Comments on this post without link40% upvote
Comments on this post with link10% upvote

Previous Power Up Milestones

⚡️ Powered up ⚡️ 500 STEEM POWER
⚡️ Powered up ⚡️ 1000 STEEM POWER
⚡️ Powered up ⚡️ 1600 STEEM POWER


Previous Days on Steemit Milestones
50 Days on Steemit | My Experience
60 Days on Steemit | Things I Learned
70 Days on Steemit | Future Plans

Thanks to everyone for the support so far !



Sort:  

Congrats @costanza.
I think I will follow up with some of the ideas you exposed here :) . Like buying more steem...

https://steemit.com/three-nuggets/@decebal2dac/3-golden-nuggets-a-day-on-communism

Nice!

It would be nice to see this "powered up announcement giveaway" idea get more spread and get collected under a tag (I used a new #poweredup tag)

More people should value their own steem power level over the amount of followers which most of the time does not say anyting.

Hi @costanza! This is an amazing idea! Congrats for your achievement! As I'm celebrating my first 100 SP, I decided to also follow your approach: https://steemit.com/challenge30days/@steemmillionaire/giveaway-for-my-first-sp-milestone-achievement

Thanks and congrats on the first 100 SP steemmillionaire !

ur doing great! And I will re-steem your soccer posts!

Thanks for the resteems

Great idea @costanza! And congrats!! :)

Congrats, that’s a nice milestone!

Upvoted and joined the lottery

Thanks ;-)

Awesome post man, love the football news. I'm mostly about sports on steemit so I'm glad I found my nice and following you. Have a good weekend and good luck on your predictions.

thanks kryptocek !

Congratulation ! And it is a good moment for purchase win win

Congrats bro 👌🏼

Hi @costanza,
Congrats! Your post has been featured in The Daily Qurator #55. I hope you like it!

Your Quality Curator,
Dr. TLK :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52