⚡️ Powered up ⚡️steemCreated with Sketch.

Power.png

I signed up on Steemit 20 days ago just to test it out as I wanted to learn more about the steem cryptocurrency. By now things make much more sense and I feel I'm sucked into this highly gamified platform. I powered up a bit more to 500 Steem Power today to increase my influence and get that sexy upvote slider so I can share more love without completely draining my voting power. I still have a lot of question on the economics and the scaling of the platform over time though, so I don't really see it as an investment.
For now, I wil just be having some fun with the bit of power I have!


I will be draining my new Voting Power down to 70% on the comments

picture source
Sort:  

I just woke up to see this post at 10$+ ❤
Thanks @damarth for the big upvote !!

I will be able to fund my EPL Betting Contest the next couple weeks with this.

I"ll keep upvoting comments until I'm drained down to 70%

hi Costanza!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunfarang !

here's a 100% upvote at 83% voting power.

I would like to wish you a warm welcome to the Steemit Community. We look forward to your posts and interacting as we build this community together. A useful tip to help you get some tools on Steemit can be found at https://steemfollower.com/?r=405

I've came across the steemfollower site before, will have a look into it!
85% upvote at ~80.6% voting power 👍

Aloha! It came to my attention that you have a new account so welcome to steemit. This post deserves an upvote and bring on the next one!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Thanks for the upvote!

Returned a 65% upvote at 79.48% power 👍

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

Follow me for learning how to use steemit: @thelifestyler :-)

59% upvote at 84,08% voting power !

@costanza - Welcome to steemit. I'm glad that you like it here and know your way UP!

Steem ON!


For Latest CQ Food Post 🍎🍉🍸 Click Here!! 🥕🥑🍹

70% upvote at 79.16% voting power 👍

Congrats! I thought you had been around a lot longer! What a great start!

Thanks !
56% upvote at 86.5% voting power :)

that sexy upvote umm hahaha, I still not knowing how all that stuff works!

If you go to https://steemd.com/@alejandr0 you can see your current voting power.
The more often you vote the less your upvote will be worth unless you wait as it regenerates over time.
When you are under 500 steem power, each of your upvotes will bet at 100% which means your voting power decreases with 2% each time. Above 500 steem power you get to choose which makes it possible to vote more without having to drain your voting power.

I gave you a 56% upvote at 80.70% voting power which is worth 0.04 cent. My voting power decreased to 79.80% after the upvote.

thanks I understand it a little bit more now

@costanza - Nice one. Steeming up appears to be a good idea. I will do this soon as I have just being trying to understand how Steem works. Still a long way to go however enjoying it more and more. Thanks for the post. following you to get notified of your future posts.

Thanks for the follow jamesfalling!
58% upvote at 81,67% voting power.

Thats awesome man. Wish you the best on your steemit adventure. Im building up my steem power one post at a time. Hopefully soon I will see one of those nice payout. Im patient and will wait until it come.

#circleoffriends

60% upvote at 78.46% power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66