Giveaway for my first SP milestone achievement

Dear friends,

First of all, I want to thank you for being such an amazing community!

This week I'm celebrating my first achievement on Steemit: my account will reach 100 SP, and my reputation just climbed over 50.

Inspired by @costanza, I want to celebrate my first successful step on Steemit, by giving away 10 upvotes to people adding links to their posts in the comment section.

My upvote does not worth much at the moment, but I will continue to invest my time and effort in this amazing platform, and I will continue having giveaways for my upcoming milestones.



By the way, @costanza is celebrating his 3000 SP achievement.
You can get also his upvotes, by visiting his post:
@costanza/100-days-on-steemit-or-powered-up-3000-steem-power



This article is my "Day 3" entry to the #challenge30days challenge, initiated by @alexvan in his effort to help the development of the Steemit community, encouraging users to publish articles for 30 consecutive days.


Sort:  

Congratulations...soon, it will be Time for my first celebration as well, so: Here you go!
btw follow your channel now ;-)

Thanks a lot....and my reputation-score is now 47! Yay!!!

Nice to see more people setting Power Up Goals and do upvote giveaways when reaching a new milestone !

Good luck with the climb !

I really think this could become a thing on steemit similar to how people make 'x amount of followers' posts.

I created a #poweredup tag

Congratulations @steemmillionaire! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54