@chuazm's Table of Content

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey all! I started to find Steemit's interface very difficult to use when wanting to browse through old content. So, I thought I'd create a Table of Content for all my posts. Not only will it be easier for me to find some old posts in the future, it's also to help anyone interested in my posts to browse through my past ones as well!

First of, for the people who don't know me or are interested in getting to know me better here is my introduceyourself post where I talk a bit about myself and the types of content I want to write about.

I'm also obsessed with tables

Travel

PostDescription
Costa RicaA Kampung Boy Teaching English and Growing Coffee (Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4 - Final)
Gua TempurungSpelunking through one of Peninsular Malaysia's longest cave (Link)

Personal Growth

PostDescription
ValuesFinding your personal Values - your fundamental beliefs (Link)
JournalingThe Benefits of Journaling - Why, What, Where, When, Who, How? (Part 1, Part 2, Part 3 - Final)
Dominant SenseIdentifying it and Why (Link)

Throwback

PostDescription
Malay in the U.S.How I creatively used my national language that we don't even use locally (Link)

Shower Thoughts

PostDescription
Happiness ChartA graphical representation of Happiness, Joy and Love (Part 1)
Spare the Rod, Spoil the ChildDiscussion - Should it or should it not be done? (Link)
IdentityLooking at what your identity means through the Ship of Theseus paradox (Link)
Life, Death and SimulationsWhat if the bright light at the end of the tunnel isn't what we think it is? (Link)

Other Random Stuff

PostDescription
Data PrivacyDoes Facebook and Steemit share data? (Link)
2 day KL TourPlanning my itinerary for an ultimate 2-day KL food trip for foreigners (Link)
Entrepreneurship - AviasenseAn introduction to the first company I've set up providing drone services (Link)

Feel free to drop any ideas or suggestions as to how I can better organize my posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44