Hey guys!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello there fellow Steemians! I'm a newbie here and this is my first post but I've been lurking for a lot longer! I will start posting a bit more often but I think I'll be resteeming mostly interesting content and curating only as I'm not a great writer. Follow me and I would love to follow you back! =]

Sort:  

Hey welcome to Steemit ! I hope you enjoy this amazing platform just as much as I do. Stay active, post only quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Welcome to Steem @chadalayner I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Followed.. follow and vote and grow... :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hi @chadalayner! Welcome to the amazing steemit family 😎
If you don’t know much about steemit, checkout my advice for beginners post.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit. Followed n upvoted

Welcome! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67941.63
ETH 3279.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65