Fundraising for the Purchase of Shoes for Children of the Community Rosario Of Paya in Venezuela / @Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I wish that all of you are receiving many positive energies and full of blessings and successes that the eternal light of our beloved God reaches all the homes of this wonderful community.

Greetings Cordial to the entire community of Steemit, before starting I want to thank my God who has given me the opportunity to continue breathing this eternal air that fills my lungs and gives life to my heart that appreciates that heartbeat on waking, to be able to keep fighting and give the best of me, thank my God for such a beautiful blessing.

2.jpg

I am convinced of the brotherhood that exists within the steemit community, and of the faith that many have when they open their hearts to other people, those who day by day are contributing reciprocally inside and outside the steemit community, I do the presentation of this Project, with which we will continue demonstrating how the steemit ecosystem can be part of our communities, leaving indelible marks for many children who are the future of our country and who deserve all the support we can give them.

7.jpg

I am addressing the whole community of Steemit with the hope of reaching each one of their hearts, and asking them for support in the present project that aims to seek funds for the Buy Shoes that with their help can be given to a small community that does not have the economic resources to afford the purchase of shoes for the children of the community, who are going through a difficult situation where their parents unfortunately do not have the money to be able to buy them a couple of shoes, which has meant that these children can not attend classes because they do not have shoes.

On Saturday I had the pleasure of delivering Books and Memory Games to the community Rosario of Paya which was a wonderful experience where I was able to meet a large group of very happy and kind children. They lent all their cooperation and enthusiasm to receive this donation, which for the whole community was a great surprise since they did not wait for our arrival.

That same day I had the opportunity to speak with one of the representatives who approached me and asked me for a moment to talk, which I did with pleasure.

5.jpg

The Mrs. Tereza Rodriguez very kindly thanked me and with tears in my eyes she hugged me giving me the blessing for doing that work and that undoubtedly her community was much needed since the majority of people living in the town does not have the financial resources to pay for a book or notebook for their children, I commented that approximately 20 children from the community have not attended classes for more than one month for not having a pair of shoes.

That really filled me with a lot of sadness and with an emptiness in my heart since as a father I can imagine that difficult situation and I would not like my son to go through something like that.

Mrs. Tereza did not directly ask me for help, since she felt very grateful for the donation of the books and for her that was a great gesture of love, I explained that this is not done by myself, I told her that a whole community was responsible for making this dream come true.

I live in Maracay state Aragua (Venezuela), I have traveled 45% of my city where I have unfortunately observed a large number of people with needs and wanting to help everyone is a bit difficult, taking into account that a single person can not with so much so wish with all your heart.

In this opportunity I want us to do something much bigger and that is why I present to you this Project where I ask for the Cooperation between Steemians, as we all know Cooperation has always represented the union of communities around the world, You will have heard the saying "In the union is the Force". What do I want to say with this Dudeist friends, because I wish it were the architects to build the bridge to reach more people in our communities.

I know that it is difficult to make people's dreams come true but I have a huge faith in the community that lives in Steemit and I know that for all of us there is no dream that we can not make come true.

I would like to raise with the help of your upvotes the amount of 40 SBD for the purchase of 20pairs of New Shoes that will be donated to the community Rosario of Paya located in the state of Aragua Venezuela.

zapatos.PNG

Here is an approximate price for the shoes that I would like to donate to the community.

Not only do I hope that all of you do the work, I will put part of my SBD and STEEM in order to make this dream come true, I have faith in the people who help from the heart and that must be the motivation you must have to participate in Cooperation between Steemians.

If you would like to know more about the donations we have made here, you can see them:

So I'm here again. Let your heart and voice speak up because all the SBD profits from this publication will go directly to the purchase of shoes which will be given to these children, so that they have the necessary tools to continue fighting and build their future ... Thank you very much for all the support.

Think about it, all these things are achieved with our Upvotes dice. It is not a donation of money, or any work that you have to do, just by clicking on the Mouse.

I want to thank the support of all of you who have witnessed what the Dudeland Project has achieved / @vimukthi / @fulltimegeek / @familyprotection / @dobartim / @grumpycat / @aggroed / @rea / @oflyhigh / @canadian-coconut / @teamsteem / @pennsif / @acidyo / @adsactly / @flamingirl / @anomadsoul / @ocd / @mattclarke / @elteamgordo / @fukako / @lukmarcus / @idandy / @mfestra / @karinxxl / @youarehope / @diabolika / @neoxian / @nahupuku / @juanmi96 / @antoniomontilva / @sircork / @malos10 / @cajalias7 / @oizaguirres @acaa7 / @israleve / @aurazusanli / @untaljames / @ropavejero / @ethandsmith for their comments of support and hard work within the community. Let's continue working to build a community that represents hope.

¡Remember that your help is evidenced by
Upvote, resteemear and donate
Let's make a Tower of Ideas
And Let's Do Them Realities!

Sort:  

@BigDude you have been an ever present inspiration to me throughout the life of @YouAreHOPE and I am grateful for that.

I have just sent the 40SBD you are trying to raise from the @YouAreHOPE account, and trust you will put any additional funds raised with this post to good use as well.

Thank you for being considerate of your fellow human beings in need, and especially for the children who need it most.

<3

@SirCork
Founder @YouAreHOPE Foundation
Steem Witness #66 with witness team partner, @RhondaK

Wow, oh my God. I did not expect this, I have a desire to cry, I have no words to thank you for this great support.

I will start working on the purchase of shoes, May God bless you, I will leave the name of the foundation at the highest. @youarehope // @SirCork

This is awesome to hear. :-)

hey what about food for these lil guys? who takes care of them?

Hello, the truth is this community is in a difficult situation, the food, clothes, shoes, in my country are extremely expensive, the minimum salary is not enough. so that a person in Venezuela can buy a pair of shoes must save 4 months of their salary without spending anything. @awakeningartist

That's sick man! It's no better than in my country then, I shall share all your posts make sure it reaches to all my followers

Thank you very much, friend, all the help is very well received.

Best of Luck Dude! 100% upvoted and resteemed both of your posts. It's people like you ho make the world a better place.

Hey Dude! The truth is that people like you who make this kind of projects or dreams come true, without asking anything in return make many people happy, I am only the bridge to carry out those desires that you with that beautiful heart send to a whole community that God bless you my great friend.
@vimukthi

Hey @bigdude, I am a curator of the Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 30th March. Your post will be awarded a 100 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Here is a link to a post explaining things: https://steemit.com/steemit/@nikflossus/tommorow-s-show-meet-breezin-plus-many-new-features-added

Hello, really, thank you very much for the invitation, unfortunately I could not attend because in my community the light went out for 27 hours and it was impossible for me to enter Discord or Steemit.

@bigdude, service to humanity is the greatest work of life. Keep doing the great work you are doing and glad to connect with you. @thegreens
https://steemit.com/spiritual/@thegreens/isn-t-earth-paradise-or-where-is-paradise

Hello, thanks for your nice words. Aquit we are working with all the love and desire to continue making the dreams of an entire community come true. This is possible for a community that has the greatest heart in the world.
@tthegreens


I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free". Blog posts over 7 days old can not be upvoted or resteemed. a-0-0

Fantastic again! And to prove again I support you endlessly again you will receive 2 @steemitbasicincome shares later in the week that will vote more on every post :)

So you will have 3 SBI shares from me at the end of the week OLE!!

Wow That pleasant surprise, you as always my guardian angel. The most wonderful woman I have ever met in my life, I am very happy to know that I can always count on your support. May God bless you. @karinxxl

Working on a better world together right!!!

This is simply beautiful!

What a super initiative, this is what this amazing community is for. Kudos to you for caring, it is so easy to walk on by, but to stop, take a look and decide to make a solution...That is truly wonderful!

Oh man I am sooo excited to see what this community can achieve when it pulls together.

Thankyou for giving us all something to live up to! Have a magnificent journey my friend :)

Thank you very much for that great comment, the truth is you are responsible for this happening, I am eternally grateful to the Steemit community for the support they have given me, within a few days there will be the delivery of 21 pairs of shoes and something else for a special girl.
@stevenwood

Hope you get the shoes! Good luck!Keep up the great work. Upvoted :)

Hello friend, thank you very much for the support, it will be like that.
@crystalpacheco30

This post was upvoted and resteemed by #thethreehugs. Thank you for your support of @familyprotection.

You will find my active post here: #thethreehugs

Thank you very much for the support and for that beautiful work. God bless you.
@thethreehugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26