Tommorow's Show - Meet BREEZIN - Plus Many New Features Added!

in #steemit6 years ago

Whaleshares Curation Show 3.jpg

The Thinking Person's Post Promotion!

Tomorrow's show promises to be a real doozy. Firstly, we've got the eloquent and charismatic @breezin - our first South African on the show - who's going to tell us all about her Steemit journey and her various creative projects. We've also got our new segment - featuring @raj808 - talking about poetry and writing on the platform. Lastly we've got the very first 'professionally curated' posts on the Whaleshares Chain. All of this , as well as the usual features means the show is going to be even more fun packed than before!

Let me remind you about this project; involving distribution of Whaleshares to top quality posts...

Simply go to the Whaleshares discord server. Here is an invite:https://discord.gg/ar8UbTf Drop your post into the #postpromotion channel. Then get ready to come and listen to our Curation Discussion.

If your post is selected you will be awarded Whaleshares, equivalent to upvotes from a Steemit whale. If it isn't selected you still get something as Whaleshares will be given to all attendees.

Remember the discussion begins at 22:59GMT or 5.59EST on Monday night in the Whaleshares discord channel. Go to #thecurationlounge and listen in. Afterwards you'll be able to ask questions and get feedback.

Now, let me remind you that @Whaleshares, @BeyondBits and @Hairshares are all excellent and cost effective ways to ensure your posts earn greater rewards. And with the soaring price of Steem and SBD the returns are currently fantastic. To learn more, and to get some free Whaleshares and other freebies, come along and listen in to the show or ask a question below.

See You Tomorrow Night!

whaleshares image.png

Sort:  

remember the discussion begins at 22:59gmt or 5.59est on monday night in the whaleshares discord channel.

Wow! Only 5 minutes out and it's already at $75 SBD. That's pretty amazing.

wow,
this post in less than 8 minutes got $ 72 ... how do you do?
PS: $ 75 and up, it looks like a bitcoin green bar when it's up. Greetings.

I used tokens which I bought - to give this show more publicity!

I just got invited by @kotturinn to come and listen! Sounds very interesting so I will try to be there :) I am not sure which time it will be in the Netherlands. Just Googled but 22:59 UTC seems to be 00:59 here and 17:59 EST is 23:59 our time. Want to make sure I am on time so if you could help me? Thanks a lot!

I would say it starts 23:59 your time since it will be 17:59 for me haha.

May you upvote my last post please.
I am still new here and your upvoting will really support me to continue

wow... 75 $ just on 23 minute... great

ok sir i am ready to join this community may b this helpful for me and for my next post which can i upload it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63355.01
ETH 3495.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53