+1000 followers

in #steemit6 years ago

It's been 5 months since I opened my account in steemit and the truth ... I have the feeling that it's been 5 years!

I'm going to try to explain my feelings based on the fact that I'm not a blogger but the idea of discovering steemit and being paid for writing and comment was attractive in the beginning.

1k.jpg

In the beginning I remember exciting but soon comes the frustration, I made posts that I considered "good" but the lack of followers or a powerful steempower made my posts have no impact, or maybe it was not so good.

Soon i learned that the most important thing was to comment and follow the posts of other users to create links and feedback but my lack of time was a barrier.

So my next step was to invest in Steem and SteemPower, my vote had some value so my account was more atractive for others, simple. That was 5 months ago and i told to my followers here

During this time since last october i ve been writting about some things mainly like:

bitcoin
politics
fishing
gaming
steemit
cryptos
work
photo
music
food

I ve tried to post once a day, but somedays has been impossible. this are some stats:

Posts per day: 0.86

Average revenue per post: 55.37 USD

Average votes per post: 33.17

Average revenue per vote: 1.67 USD

Average curation rewards generated by post: 18.46 USD

Comments per day: 2.57

Average revenue per comment: 0.19 USD

Above all, steemit has been a place to gather interesting information to make decisions about my investments in cryptocurrencies. And arround 2 months ago i decided to invest more Steem and SteemPower it here

Then i delegated this SP in @redlambo a bot that is helping creators with upvotes and is giving me a extra ROI while i hold Steem in Steemit:)

red.png

Now I want to thank:

@toofasteddie ty my brother for show & teach me about steemit, about cryptos, bots and blockchain
@matthewwarn ty for being my faithful partner & friend, i cant wait to play some hands with you :)
@redwellies ty for your dedication and your acute sense of humor
@anna-mi ty for being allways there!
@tt-dogg ty i miss ya!
@javirid ty for your acid support ;)
@maarnio ty for voting me blindly
@cgolano ty for sharing some time with me cryptoflipando!
@futuristgear ty for your consideration
@opaulo ty i love you dude!
@wuhotan ty for your support!
@blascobite ty bro you make me feel younger;)
@ximeta ty for being so cute <3
@petita ty for your eternal support
@hr1 ty for your silence and infinit support
@lukestokes ty for your support and work for the community
@yabapmatt ty for your help
@curie you are the light in the shadow

i'm sure i miss some friends so thank you all!

but the engagement: 11.11% with my followers is not so good, but it could be worst ;)

vaso1.jpg

so when i missed some votes i used the bots and that boosted my followers as well and my SP, so i tend to see the positive side of the glass ;)

let's just steem on! my next follower report at 5k followers :)

@beiker <3

Sort:  

Congrats bro! and thanks for the mention... I tried to provide you with my best understanding, thought sometimes wrong.
There is nothing bad using bidding-bots, actually I think right now is the only way to make us visible, independently of the quality of the post that, IMO, honestly yours have a very high quality.
Keep doing well bro!

The most exciting thing is that we don't stop learning and usually we only learn from mistakes, said that, I do n't think you were wrong just that things evolve. ty again!

Congratulations Sensei! This place needs you as much as we do, thanks for all the hard work you do in here!👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

ty @blascobite i'm sure you'll get them soon!

I wish! 💪🏼

Enhorabona!!!! Tho mereixes 🙌🏻

gràcies Sim!!

Grats!!

Congratulations ma @beiker!!!
You're a master, 5k followers soon, sure! Hight quality post!..usually!!!
thanks for the mention

jajajajajajajaja De nada, @beiker

Congrats!!! Remember when reaching 100 seemed to take forever? Lol

Bigups man! We hope to get to where you are some day. More sbd, more followers and more upvotes to your account... Cheers 🍻

Congratulation @beiker
I am your follower, nice to know you

Great info! Bookmarking this post to come back to later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97