Who do you prefer to fight?

in #steemit7 years ago

Today at work we have reintroduced this question in the personnel selection interviews for a Human Resources position:

Who do you prefer to fight? and why?: 1 duck sized horse or 100 horse sized ducks

1-duck-sized-horse-vs-100-horse-sized-ducks.jpg

It is a question that mainly seeks:

Value creativity
Rate the response speed
Rate body expression
Value linguistic expression
Rate the sense of humor
Value the adaptability

You have time to think and write an answer ...

Who do you prefer to fight? and why?

1 duck sized horse or 100 horse sized ducks

good luck!!!

Sort:  

The union makes the force, the success is in the team building, not in individuals

so you would fight the duck to the kitchen? you got a huge freezer? xD

Ok, when I saw the title, I was going to post 'Mahatma Ghandi' but then it turned out the options are 1 duck sized horse or 11 horse sized ducks.

The answer is of course, one duck sized horse! A duck is small size, so a tiny horse would be easy to beat especially if there was only one.

But don't you mean 1 horse sized duck vs 100 duck sized horses? That seeems to be to be a much more interesting comparison. I would totally battle the 100 duck sized horses in that case. Because ducks are mean and one giant duck is worse!
Plus, 100 duck sized horses.. Sounds like we can make a local delicacy out of this somehow. Where's my frying pan?

you started with a garden but i buy the local delicacy hahaha

good one ;)

haha we were answering at the same time. If he did mean 1 horse sized duck and not the opposite then I would choose the huge duck because ducks are slow and only have two legs. The small horses, although very delicious (possibly), would be difficult to combat in such large numbers...in my opinion

No way, ducks are mean animals even when they are regular sized! A giant beak would snap a human in two no problem. It's like a giant alligator mouth without the teeth!
Don't be fooled by the looks of this feathery fiend..

Small horses, you simply trample them. What are they else going to do? kick you with tiny hooves, or bite your shoelaces?

ducks got very bad milk, would you ride the duck? xD

I would, it would be the most glorious thing ever
I could ride it on the road, or take off and fly. Together we will conquer the world.

lmao

now you got the chair! 9am at the office xD

the pic with the huge duck wasn't clear ? hahaha

good one:))

It was, but the text confused me!
I stand by my answer though.. I'll fight the tiny horses! If I can catch them that is

if 1 real horse goes crazy with 1 simple carrot i wonder about the 100 xD

a tiny horse may be crushed to death by a single carrot...

uh 1 duck sized horse would be my choice. Seems like the obvious one since 100 horse sized ducks would be even more difficult than if it were 100 duck sized horses.

that is a tricky picture you have there though

1 vs 1 good luck xD

Would you rather have a large tattoo of my face on your bum, or a small tattoo of my bum on your face?

Congratulations, you have received a free upvote from @bonds!

Bonds offers a hedge against volatility as well as paid upvote and reSTEEM services.

Bonds is not a bot- this is run by humans, for humans.

Check out our #introduceyourself post to find- out more- if you like the idea, like or reSTEEM it, and we all benefit.

Happy STEEMing!

Hello, how are you. I am a new friend of you I am always with you. I hope you will be with me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39