IF BITCOIN WAS A SOUNDTRACK ...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Today while I shower I composed this remake of:

FLY ME TO THE MOON, the song that under my point of view would be the bitcoin soundtruck.

This is how I adapted the lyric of the original song and dedicated to all BTC holders :)

Fly me to the moon
Let me play among the altcoins
Let me see what spring is like
On a, Steem and Stellar
In other words, mass profits
In other words, bitcoin, kiss me

Fill my wallet with song
And let me trade for ever more
You are all I long for
All I worship and adore
In other words, please mass profits
In other words, I love you

Fill my wallet with song
Let me trade for ever more
You are all I long for
All I worship and adore
In other words, please mass profits
In other words, in other words
Bitcoin I love you!!!

Sort:  

Hahahaha!!! Now you are a total BITCOINER!

Yeah man, so happy with the current rise :))

Don't you think it deserves to be called @originalworks ?

i guess it is a @originalworks but noone else feel the same LOL

LOL, very creative! I like it; Keep them coming!

YAY if the shampoo is not cold ;)

Hahahahaha!!!!!! xD

Good job bro!!!

thanks! not enough for a upvote tho? lol

Gave you an upvote <3

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @beiker to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24