My Impressions After My First 18 Hours Here

in #steemit7 years ago

I must say that... I LOVE THIS!

The best community ever! I have 19 followers so far, and I'm trying so hard to post nice content, posts that people will like without me asking for it.

All I regret is why I didn't heard of this before :(

I needed to do this post to thank @sirwinchester . His post on a forum made me start here.
And I have faith I can progress here with your help guys!

Thanks for reading this! I'm HAPPY!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit @arielpr :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thanks @welcomebot, i'm in for the giveaway :)

welcome to steem! followed & upvoted. hope u will do the same.. https://steemit.com/@ika497

thanks ika!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89