Hello! Hello! Group #10: SBD Giveaway for The Flower Challenge

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Congrats #HHG10! We have completed our “Flower Challenge” doing the Hello Hello Group way, where we started with a teaser by @rlt47 with the flower sprinkling and special Haikus dedicated to all #HHG Members... and then off we went to create many flower blogs that bring us down through memory lane, travel, flowers, fashions, cooking, decorations, creative arts and of course more Haikus. My sincerest thanks to all #HHG10 Members for your sincerity in accepting the Flower Challenge and posting wonderful blogs representing #HHG10.

Overall, it was such a good reading. The quality of blogs have improved tremendously. I can sense that you have got yourself tune into this blogging world and I really enjoyed reading all the blogs. There were some nice stories about traditions, fashions, lifestyle, poetry, arts, garden, flower species, national flowers and of course our favorite Haikus.

Original Haikus for #HHG10

GROUP ACTIVITY 10 an original Haiku by @rlt47
Group activity
ten, has bloomed into life - It's
flower challenge time!

YELLOW ROSE an original Haiku by @rlt47
A bunch of these say,
I really care." For all my
friends, "They are for you!

ROSE: A UNIVERSAL LOVE FLOWER an original Haiku by @angelro
Borders makes nations
Love, Friendship melts it Away
A Rose Keeps That Love


Flower Collage

Here's a collage of some of our flower photos from our #HHG10 blogs. @rlt47 made that special design for all #HHG activities which I have placed in the center of this collage, appreciate it so much :D
hhg10summary.PNG


Payment Summary

Payment Summary below, please check your wallet, I have transferred a total of 6.10 SBD to all #HHG Members that have qualified to receive the payment for #HHG10. Congrats! You deserve it.
hhg10-payment.PNG

Milestone Tabulations

Here's a summary of our Milestone Tabulations after completion of #HHG10. It's good to note that some of us are at level 50+ and some are moving fast to reach RP50. Congrats!
HHG10 Milestone Tabulation.PNG

HELLO HELLO GROUP MEMBERS @HHG10

Welcome to our newest addition to the Hello Hello Group; @aaarif and @happyhairdays! Thank you for joining us and posting quality blogs and comments that define quality blog productions by #HHG Members.
@aaarif, @angelro, @gumegxgolgom, @happyhairdays, @nomee004, @poocut, @rlt47, @rvag5, @shanu, @syedkashifhussai, @wilhb81

#HHG 10th Edition

Can you believe it? Like the time flies so fast and here we are celebrating our completion of #HHG10. We have proven that we are sincere in supporting each other and here is a shout of thanks to the Hello Hello Group #10. We are united and stronger together. Congrats to all who supported and participated in this project! We are all connected here because we believe in having a good community that is connected. I am so happy all the strong communicators that believed in creating good community accepted my call towards unity and here we are celebrating our success for another week. I hope to receive your continuous support in this journey. My sincerest appreciations to our group members who took extra efforts by welcoming newbies and inviting them to join the Hello Hello Group! "All for One and One for All".

Thank you so much for resteeming the Hello Hello Group #10

@aaarif, @angelro, @chewycareless, @cutirenskei, @eduards, @embryofemur, @gumegxgolgom, @happyhairdays, @jamesloydd, @nomee004, @poocut, @rlt47, @rvag5, @shanu, @soviazulka, @syedkashifhussai, @wilhb81, @yeastynamaka


signature_1 (5).gif

About the Hello Hello Group

I was so blessed that I founded the Hello Hello Group while swimming this wave of Steemit. A group of great communicators who believes in unity. Interested to find out more, read the blogs below:

A united community that is well connected will make the Steem Blockchain stronger. Being charming is the key.


Take care and stay blessed!

Yours truly,
signature_3 (1).gif
signature_4.gif

Sort:  

OMG! i got some :) This is really amazing for me. Thanks for taking me as your group member. This is my 2nd achievement, my 1st achievement is your compliment that create a positive energy to do more good in future. Greetings to all #HHG members.

Hi @aaarif, You are most welcome. Congrats on your first payment and successful completion of #HHG10 together! We shall meet again very soon in #HHG11. Yes, we shall all spread that positive energy to this platform and grow together from Strength to Strength. Stay Blessed! :D

Hi @aaarif, come on over! #HHG11 has started. See you there! :D

Thanks for informing dear :)

Hello Hello @ainie.kashif - Thank you for a thrilling HHG 10! I cannot thank-you enough for the good work you put into this project...

I'm so lost when there is no active hello group, because then I have to struggle to come up with posts. This is the main way in which you help us move forward.

I wish you many blessings always.

Hi @rlt47, you are most welcome, I will be posting #HHG11 soon, this fasting month made me feel really tired and my energy drained up. I feel it has got to do with the weather that's so hot here. Thanks for all the hard work and kind support given throughout our challenges. We wish to grow from Strength to Strength together, and we hope at the end of the day, we will be successful together :D Stay Blessed!

@ainie.kashif, Awesome! Looking forward to HHG#11. Yes, it's understandable that you are feeling effects of the fast in your hot weather...but soon your body will adjust.

Yes, we will make HHG very popular, together as a team!

Blessing and more blessings as always!

Yes more and more blessings :D thanks @rlt47 and Stay Blessed!

@ainie.kashif, you are welcome :)) - and more and more blessings...Lol

Hi @rlt47, come on over! #HHG11 has started. See you there! :D

@ainie.kashif, I'm coming with all my might! :))

Most of the successful person in the world is a common characteristic. They are strong and broad minded. I think you are great minded as them. And you are such a person who want to success with a good community. Best wishes for you @ainie.kashif and your hello hello group...

Hi @shariif, thanks for the kind words and wishes. Yes, I do want to be successful together with a good community. The Hello-Hello Group project is good for the development of newbies. Do come by and join us for our next #HHG11 that I will be posting soon. Stay Blessed!

Hello @ainie.kashif, I am thankful to you for invite me in an excellent project. Please let me know the rule of hello hello group.

Hi @shariif, please read the rules from the last #HHG10 https://steemit.com/steemit/@ainie.kashif/hhg10-join-us-in-the-flower-challenge-let-s-decorate-your-blogs-with-flowers

I hope you will read and understand them carefully, we will meet soon in #HHG11.
I hope you will study this to understand the Hello-Hello Group. Will meet you soon in #HHG11.

Hi @shariif, come on over! #HHG11 has started. See you there! :D

Hi Ainie, and all my #HHG friends...we completed 10th edition of #HHG once again with lots of success. Congratulations to everyone! I’m happy to see my name on number 3rd and extremely happy for my payout. Thank you so much Ainie. Now thinking what would Ainie come up with in next #HHG11?🤔 stay blessed and take care of yourself sweetheart.

Hi Shanu, lol lemme go into my hideout and think deeply what is our next activity. Hopefully will be more exciting each time. You too take care sweetheart and will see you again soon in #HHG11 :D

Hahahhaa... no problem Ainie, take your time, I know it must be very tiring after fast, same here with me no enthu after ifftar( breaking fast).😛 Take care and have good day!😊

Hi Shanu, come on over! #HHG11 has started. See you there! :D

Hello @annie.kashif, I am very grateful to be sharing with the group, and to continue here in mutual support, to continue in the fish tank in the win win.
When one makes great friends, it will always grow in life, that we continue like this, everyone grows, I will happily reach my 300 followers !!!, soon I will talk about it.

Hello @rvag5, yes, we shall all grow together, blogging and sharing great stories with our group. While we are doing that we shall continuously grow and make more friends and expand our network. I am very happy to hear about your followers' achievement and a celebration of it :D

Hi @rvag5, come on over! #HHG11 has started. See you there! :D

Woohoo, I'm proud to be one of the participants for this #HHG10 :D

Thanks for the awesome event again @ainie.kashif sis!

Hi @wilhb81, You are most welcome. I am so surprised to see your commenting counts at 8k+... awesome figures, you are one commenting king :D. You make around 60 comments per day, that's so awesome. Thank you for joining us in this round. Have a Nice Day and Stay Blessed!

Hi sis, the figure seems so ridiculous right? Well, I opened a tab especially for Steemit all the time during my working hours. When I got time - I will just sneak in and replied it asap XD

That's cool, I'm also trying to do it among my busy office thingy. But I cannot achieve your counts... lol almost impossible.

Hi @wilhb81, come on over! #HHG11 has started. See you there! :D

I apologise for being late but I wasn't aware of the "award presentation" ROFL...

Thank-you so much for the reward you gave! I couldn't believe that it was happening. I am so glad that @rlt47 invited me here, I think I have found my steemit home...

I was also very excited about the flower theme. I still have so much too learn.

Hi Philinda, no worries. You are most welcome. Yes you are still a baby here, there's so many things for you to learn, so one step at a time. I am happy you have found your home. We will meet soon in #HHG11 :)

Thank-you Ainie, I appreciate your patience!

Hi Philinda, come on over! #HHG11 has started. See you there! :D

Already, this is very quick...sjoe! I will look now...

hallo @ainie.kashif and all members of our HHG group have completed the blog flower challenge. and thanks for giving.
i feel so lucky to get to know @angelro @shanu @rlt47 @happyhairdays @syedkashifhussai @nomee004
@rvag5 @aaarif
@gumegxgolgom @wilhb81
thanks for all the support you gave me. hopefully we all can achieve success in the future.
and surely we can not wait for theme at the next #hhg11
Stay blessed and steem on!

Thank you @poocut, I also feel lucky to know you and have a friend like you. #hhg is now amazing place for all of us. All thanks to @ainie.kashif for giving this platform to know each other.

Hello @poocut, You are most welcome. I am happy to get to know you too, and thank you for making all those quality blogs. We shall meet very soon in #HHG11. Stay Blessed and Steem On! :D

Hi @poocut, come on over! #HHG11 has started. See you there! :D

Good job and well done Ainie.. I am happy to see so much involvement by all and HHG is flourishing week by week.. Kudos to you.

But I would like to know one thing, what is the criteria for selecting the comment for your recognition or may be pay out. I couldn't figure out really, I made around 44 comments and u had taken only 17. The same happened in other HHG too in which I made 66 comments.. I am not questioning you.. It is your discretion as even if you pay for only one comment we couldn't do anything, but as a member who is so active ( that I believe ) with this group I wish I have the right to know it

Hope you will take this positively.

Hi @angelro, many thanks for your comments. My curating was based on quality comments.

You have to be clear that the main objective for #HHG activities are to make your blogs more productive, have more people visiting your blog, commenting and upvoting. Increase your RP and SP through production of good quality blogs while having the support from HHG Members.

If you looked at it through your earnings from me. All #HHG Members earned from my upvotes in many ways, through #HHG main post upvotes and also in your own blog when I went to visit and curate; to either give you upvote or tip. At the end of the day, I will also send SBD payment. If you looked at it in all angle, #HHG Members are receiving many benefits and I am paying for all activities done. I have been injecting my SBD from my own pocket because my earnings here did not suffice for me to pay #HHG activities.

So I hope you understand the objective, you are not supposed to be expecting higher earnings from me due to your activity, you need to know that you are earning all your income from Steemit Inc from all the activities that you have done here. SP from comments, postings and upvotings ultimately come from Steemit Inc that pay you for all activities carried out in Steemit platform.

Hi @ainie.kashif - indeed as the mother of this group you do many wonderful things for us...

  • You give us a topic and focus for the week.
  • You give us guidance on how to be good Steemians
  • You keep up to date on all the latest technology and apps
  • Up-vote all our comment and posts
  • Do the curating and admin for the Hello Hello group, which is an insane amount of work.
  • And pay a stipend on top of all of this...

Wow your awesome!
Thank-you

Hi @rlt47, many thanks for the kind words, it's indeed an energy drained work, but I am very happy to do it for the growth of newbies and creating a good role model Steemians that produces quality blogs and comments. Along the way, we learned how to be ethical bloggers and we appreciate each other by visiting each other's blogs, comments and upvotes to support each other's work. All these activities, will help us in our growth together from Strength to Strength. Appreciate your understanding on how difficult for me each time, compiling and reading each blog and posts and summarising them, while making tabulations for each participant. We have a very unique group and this group has to stand as a pillar together. Thank you for motivating each one of us each time and caring for each one of us all the time. My best wishes always. Take care and Stay Blessed!

@ainie.kashif you are doing a wonderful job on all fronts. Yes, you are a very strict curator, lol!

Yes I am now practicing as a strict whale on duty lol :P

@ainie.kashif as I always say, you will make a perfect whale!


Tenor Gifs

Dear,

First of all THANKS for your patience to pen down this long reply.

Then I would like to clarify that even if you wont pay a one millionth of an SBD there is no complaint at all.

The only reason I raised this issue because of the fact that in each post you clearly mentioned that each quality comments will be rewarded with 0.05 SBD without any conditions altached to it, Check your blog and I attached a screen shot here. If that is not the case from next episode you can change it.

I did not get the logic behind considering only 17 of my comments out of 44 for rewarding. In that case you should clearly specify that the reward includes

Rest of the supporting arguments that the comments and posts are also getting paid by other curation too is slightly difficult to understand to be honest. I feel that such rewards for other's comments might be reciprocates more for you along with others, isn't it?

I dont want to write more as we both know what exactly we meant. More so because it is my prerogative to involve with this group or not and completely your choice what to do since no strings attached between.

Sorry, if u feel bad. I wrote a I considera this group as part of my steemit life.

Hi @angelro, come on over! #HHG11 has started. See you there! :D

Well @angelro very comprehensivly & in a very composed way objective of the # HHG elaborated by selfless person @ainie.kashif and i am 100% agreed to her. I am sure you got the point. Let me tell you one more thing about the #HHG, this wonderful step was taken to promote the original and creative content so that community can enjoy the wonderful posts/comments. @ainie.kashif tries her level best to reach on every single comment to read carefully by helping them with her generous heart. I do personally feel she is doing the great job and we should support her on every single step. This way we can ensure the steemit a place worth staying.

Stay blessed!!

Hi @syedkashifhussai, come on over! #HHG11 has started. See you there! :D

you have a great mindset by making your community grow. I really appreciate what you do. good luck always, best regards me.

Hi @rezaarmada, thanks for your kind words and compliment. You are welcome to join the Hello Hello Group in our 11th Edition which I will be posting soon. Wishing you a pleasant day.

yes both @ainie.kashif, thanks also for the invitation, but I do not understand what I should do in this Hello Hello Group, please guidance and guidance

Hi @rezaarmada, please read all the rules and comply. The Hello-Hello Group is a community blogging activity. Means we make blogs, post the link under the main post of the weekly activity related to the topic of the week. And then we will be visiting all the links posted there and comment on all related blogs. After you have commented then you need to copy back your comment into the main post of the HHG of the week under that link that you have visited. You can refer to the rules and activities in our last #HHG10 here https://steemit.com/steemit/@ainie.kashif/hhg10-join-us-in-the-flower-challenge-let-s-decorate-your-blogs-with-flowers

I hope you will study this to understand the Hello-Hello Group way :D

thank you for the information I will learn it. and I hope you will always help and guide me

Hi @rezaarmada, come on over! #HHG11 has started. See you there! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55