You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Group #10: SBD Giveaway for The Flower Challenge

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Ainie, and all my #HHG friends...we completed 10th edition of #HHG once again with lots of success. Congratulations to everyone! I’m happy to see my name on number 3rd and extremely happy for my payout. Thank you so much Ainie. Now thinking what would Ainie come up with in next #HHG11?🤔 stay blessed and take care of yourself sweetheart.

Sort:  

Hi Shanu, lol lemme go into my hideout and think deeply what is our next activity. Hopefully will be more exciting each time. You too take care sweetheart and will see you again soon in #HHG11 :D

Hahahhaa... no problem Ainie, take your time, I know it must be very tiring after fast, same here with me no enthu after ifftar( breaking fast).😛 Take care and have good day!😊

Hi Shanu, come on over! #HHG11 has started. See you there! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55