You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Group #10: SBD Giveaway for The Flower Challenge

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I apologise for being late but I wasn't aware of the "award presentation" ROFL...

Thank-you so much for the reward you gave! I couldn't believe that it was happening. I am so glad that @rlt47 invited me here, I think I have found my steemit home...

I was also very excited about the flower theme. I still have so much too learn.

Sort:  

Hi Philinda, no worries. You are most welcome. Yes you are still a baby here, there's so many things for you to learn, so one step at a time. I am happy you have found your home. We will meet soon in #HHG11 :)

Thank-you Ainie, I appreciate your patience!

Hi Philinda, come on over! #HHG11 has started. See you there! :D

Already, this is very quick...sjoe! I will look now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55