A Chance to get a Share of Blessings! [An Entry to Ejemai's Contest]

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

So I heard about this contest by @ejemai that he'll be choosing 12 people
to delegate SP to for a month.

He sounds like a great guy as he wanted to share his blessings
with minnows and planktons like me!

As some of you may already know, I make webcomics for steemit.
I wanted to share fun and laughter to all you folks. It warms my heart to read comments that my work has made their day or even just made them smile.

So I thought of making a comic for an entry to the contest.

Please check out my comic below:
SPcontest.png

I hope that was convincing enough! Lol!
As I said, If I do get lucky and get chosen I'll be able to support the steemit art community more as my upvote will have more value!

I'd love to give love to all those underrated artists especially the ones who I see make web-comics and find their efforts in sharing their creativity and very fun stories, and also give back to the people who appreciate what I do.

I know everyone here joined mostly to earn, and I want to better reward folks who do make real efforts in making and sharing their art and stories.

If you'd like to see more of my webcomics please check out my steemit blog.

Here are the most recent ones I made:

Thanos Demands Your Silence

When Working out is NOT WORKING

The Incredibulldog and Cathanos!

We have a lot of great artists here who make webcomics!
Please pay a visit to the #steemit-webcomics tag and you'll get to enjoy some pretty cool stories and art there!

Thank you so much for the support!
Till' next time! :D


Ohana sig.gif

Sort:  

Oh my stars!
I just saw it this morning!
I dont even.. This is so unbelievable.. I don't really know what to say...
Kind sir, I want to thank you very much for this wonderful opportunity!
MuffinThankYou.png

Use it for the better of the platform and curate content you think brings value. I enjoy your comics and you deserve this chance!

Thank you @reggaemuffin! Rest assured, I will not let this blessing go to waste!

Wow @gui-gure, my prayers for you to have abundant blessings seem to be working, thank you God! In return you have blessed us. Good things happen to good people friend. I can’t give you anything other than an upvote, resteem, and my dolphin that I drew you because as you said... quote “Man I love dolphins”. Keep smiling and spreading the love ❤️ A5F97754-2307-4A87-AAAB-E2E251335EA5.jpeg

Oh wow! What a cute dolphin! Hahaha! Thank you @lildebbiecakes!
So sweet of you to include me in your prayers!
I also believe in what you said. Good things happen to good people. Kindness is spread around. Lets all be a part of it.
Godbless you!

Thank you dear @guri-gure❣️

Yeeees!!!! I want to see you getting that SP :D!!! You really deserve it, and not for a month but for a year!!! Is there a way I can support you?

The bastard is now a minnow hahaha

Wahahahaha! Temporary minnow bastard reporting in!

Well you know I got your back on this bastard haha and Cobs will be so proud of you.

Oh I am!! (Crying emoji) can't wait for him to get the delegation

Guys! I can't believe this! I havent even won yet,
but someone else delegated me 500 SP!!!
Iz so AMAZZZIIIHNNNGGgggg!!!
hnng.jpg

Oh man I am so happy for you!!

Thank you chief!
I'm so happpy too, I hhhnnnnnnggggg.....

:D!!!!! YAAAAY!!!! Congrats my friend :D!! you're doing awesome here :D

Hahaha! Thanks man! This is for us! 😂

Just remember, with great power comes great responsibility!!!

The immortal words of uncle Ben has been etched in my heart.
Thanks man!

hahahaha 4 SP (super power xD) I like to have 4 superpowers too but 500 SP (Steem Power) is more cooler hahaha... funny as always @guri-gure.. congrats

Thanks @looserwin!
Now go make more awesome comics for me to upvote! Lol!

haha yeah I'm going to finish one later :D .. with great SP comes great responsibilities xD

Hahaha! RIGHT ON POINT, SPIDERMAN!

hahaha :D its not for an entry tho..

Nice! Cant wait to see it! 😊

yeah me too cant wait to make them

your comic stripes make me laugh, youre pretty talented for this, i wish you the best luck in this, love it when you cry of joy hahaha

Thank you man! I'm really glad you liked it!
Best of luck to you as well! :D

Ha ha haa got so much fun to see the picture so much that can not be smiled.thanks

Hahaha! Thank you bro! :D

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83