When Working Out is NOT WORKING

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago (edited)

Hey my Fellow Steemian Folks!

Hope everyone's doin good!

This is my entry to this week's webcomic contest by @cobmaximus !

The topic for this one is all about working out!
Oh you know how it goes...

workingOutComic.png

What a big problem right? A big fatty problem!
Oh well, I guess I'm stuck with you, fatty tummy! :D

Below is a quick peek on how I drew this in Adobe Flash

First , I do the outlines of the character:
s1.png

Then do the colors:
s2.png

I also add in the background colors for the panels:
s3.png

And finally add the intelligent dialogue:
s4.png

And that's a wrap!
I hope you liked it! Thanks for checking it out!

If you'd like to see more of my webcomics, please head over to my steemit blog.

Here's one that I just recently posted as well. Please check it out:

### Thanos Demands Your Silence ###

BTW, we have a lot of great artists here who make webcomics!
Please pay a visit to the #steemit-webcomics tag and you'll get to enjoy some pretty cool stories and art there!

Thank you so much for the support!
Till' next time! :D


Ohana sig.gif

Sort:  

Hey there Ohana! You were featured on the #100th edition of Steemitfamilyph's Featured Posts. Congratulations!

Thank you so much for featuring Ohana! WOW and on the 100th issue!
This is such an honor! More power to the family!

2A66C83F-D3E7-49AC-9989-5617E8C4D6E7.jpeg
Congratulations @guri-gure, hilarious comic friend ❣️

Thank you friend! Hahaha! You really do amazing art! :D

Thank you @guri-gure you as well friend, big fan!

I am fan of yours too! :D

Ahhh, 😊 thank you @guri-gure for everything you have done for me, bless you dear❣️

Bless you too! Youve always been supportive of the art community 😊

Bwahaha it sounds like me!!

Hahaha! That's so me too!

yeah I know how that feels xD when exercise is life but food is lifer 😊

Yup. Food is.. Gooooood!
Exercise is badcercise... Err

hahaha xD yeah

lol I love this comic because so many things! first thing it happens to me all the time, second you also did a worm view and third it's all well drawn xD

And the pole dancing! Dont forget the pole dancing! 😂

Hahaha. Exercise pa more!

Hehehe exercise sabay kain lang din ng kain. Waley din. :D

Thank you man!

This is hilarious. Been there, done that, got the t-shirt.

Hahaha! I can so relate! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36