Thanos Demands Your Silence

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago (edited)

Oh hey guys!

How's everyone? Man I missed ya all!
Oh wow it's been awhile since I posted something. Life has just been so busy these past days.
But I did get some free time today to make this!

It's finally here! After so many years and superhero movies.. It's finally here!

Avengers Infinity War! WOHOOO!!!
I am so pumped to watch this movie!
Well some of you probably already saw it! Sheesh!

This post is for all ye who were lucky enough to have watched the film already!
A little comical warnin' to the lot of ya!

We all want to enjoy the movie without spoilers!
Honestly, I have been avoiding watching new trailers of this (sheesh what a geek!)
and looking into social media feeds! Please, heed thy vow of silence! I beg of you!
Until everyone on the planet has seen it! Or maybe until it's all done its run on theaters? :D

thanosDemandsSilenceSteemit.png

Spoiler man died. RIP Spoiler man.
Don't be like Spoiler man.

Oh yea, I made this one in Adobe flash.
Here's a quick peek on how I did Thanos!

First I drew the outlines for Thanos:
sc2.png

And of course I colored the Infinity Gauntlet first!:
sc3.png

Then did the full color on Thanos:
sc4.png

And finally add in the text for dialogue:
sc5.png

So like what he said, Thanos demands your silence!
Let everyone get the chance to enjoy the movie in full, including all the little surprises it has in store!

I hope you enjoyed this one!
I'll try to make a new comic soon!
Thank you for all the support!

BTW, we have a lot of great artists here who make webcomics!
Please pay a visit to the #steemit-webcomics tag and you'll get to enjoy some pretty cool stories and art there!

Ti'll next time!
I'mma gonna go catch a movie!


Ohana sig.gif

Sort:  

Man you're getting better and better with your comics, like coloring is much better now :D

Wowza! Thanks man! Hahaha! 😁

Spoiler man, spoiler man, this is awesome hahahaha

Hahahahaha, even if Marvel tells them specifically not to spoil (or BECAUSE they do), people will jump and spoil it all. That's why I try to avoid the discussions about new movies and series. They always come with snobby spoilers!

I know right? Hahaha! I try to avoid looking too much into social media too for the meantime.
Some people just live to ruin your day. Bless them. Lol!

I'm watching it today, by the way :D! I'm going with my frenz

Oh wow! Have fun! :D

Ahahhaha Thanos indeed demands your silence!!! Man can I share this outside of steemit?

Go ahead chief! LOL!

@guri-gure!!! So great to find a fellow comic book fan here on steemit! Looks like you're a talented fan as well! Thanks a ton for sharing your comic which could not be more timely - I'm going tonight to see it and I am FREAKING OUT!!

It's going to be amazing!! No spoilers ever!!!! Hope you get to enjoy the movie as well soon, and I'll be following you to see plenty more of your work! Thanks again for sharing!!

Thanks man! Enjoy the movie! It's gonna be epic, alright! :D

Mother of Marvel - we had no idea!!!! I am still reeling from seeing it last night! Madness!

Guli I shared it on my FB account para naman malinis ng bahagya ang newsfeed ko.

Wahahaha! Pinangtakot! Lol! Thanks for sharing chief!

wahahahahah this is just super hilarious! good job once again bro! :)

LOL! Thanks Andy! 😁

"a lot of characters died" ... -_- spoiler, man! haha
Great job with the comics. Watching the movie this weekend, then maybe I'll be the one doing the spoiling after. lol

Just a bloody guess! Including the count for background extras. Lol!
Oh btw, I already warned ya about spoiling. Be careful not to get hit by the gauntlet! Hehehe!

Just watched it earlier haha. So cool. I had mixed feelings about the obvious direction for part 2 but still, it was a LOT of fun. The "main character"'s characterization was surprisingly well-executed. And sure, I'll be careful of the gauntlet haha

Pfffft! I still haven't seen it!
But now I know there's a part 2, you spoiler! Lol just kidding!
Glad you enjoyed the movie. I'll try to watch it this week.

hahaha. Even though I havent watched it yet I know that ~censored died. It is a virus here in the PH damn spoilers.. xD

Shhhh!!!! Walang namatay! Wala, ok? LOL!

yung nangspoil bro! diba sya yung namatay?

Ahh uu. Si Spoiler man lang ang namatay.

Hello @guri-gure your post have been recommended by @tpkidkai to be included in our daily featured steem blog-post. As part of the being featured you are given the opportunity to recommend other steem blog-post that you think should also be included in our daily article. Just reply the link of your recommendation and a short explanation why it should be featured. Recommendation need not be of exceptional quality but should have some sort of value to you.

Whoa! Thank you @steemdump and thank you @tpkidkai for this. I really appreciate it!

I'd like to recommend these posts below:

Awww thanks. ❤

I have a Marvel contest entry artwork too. Haha.

https://steemit.com/art/@artgirl/comics-superhero-mix-oh-yeah

Wow galeng! Hahaha. Goodluck satin! :D

Wahaha tenkyuuu. Onga sana manalo tayo. 😂

KOREK!!!!!!!!! :D

All of your recommendation will be considered. Thank you for lending us your "mind eyes."

Thank you @steemdump! I believe in these folks! Your attention to them will be much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78