Challenge Accepted!: "From Cuteness to Handsome/ Beautiful Human Being Challenge!"

in #steemgigs6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1525743292610.jpg
This is my entry to @phantum04's contest


As far as I have remembered my age on the left photo is between 4-6 years old, it was taken our house in our living room together with my cousin: my childhood bestie: my partner in crime.

20180508_014310-1.jpg

I don't know where did my mother or my grandmother hide those photo albums and if I am going to ask them where did they put it, they'll just answer I don't know, so I just use this one because I took this before they hide those photo albums.


My age on the right photo is 19 years old because it was taken last year, I don't usually take a selfie on myself because I don't have a smartphone who has a front camera and if I can take selfie it's either I borrowed a phone of my elder sister, my mother, or in my close friends. And also, I don't usually put makeup, it's just that @nenennikka wanted to put make-up on me because since she was got bored. I am not the type of teenager (I am twenteen hahaha) who puts makeup on herself neither for eyebrow or lipstick, but I put makeup if it's necessary like in a wedding, birthday celebration and etc.

IMG_20171010_115458.jpg



That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!




Check Out My Previous Post:

Hugyaw sa Kadagatan 2k18

Participants of the Hugyaw sa Kadagatan 2018

@nenennikka's doing her best to recover now!

Someone that I LOVE: My Pets

Tpot Contest No. 17: My Entry

My Entry to the Wackiest Photo Contest



⚓ goiinmary ⚓



Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle, @blocktrades and also @precise as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs', 'blocktrades' and 'precise' on the first box.



Sort:  

Kawaaaii hihi

Arigatou ne, @dyinkfinity-nee-chan heheh

Kawaaaii hihi

At first I thought your photos with your cousin is different than the other but then it was the same. You should also put a before and after photo of you before the makeup :D That would be interesting as well. What was the challenge all about and what was the objective?

We still have old photos and we have them in boxes. We don't look at them anymore though.

Oh, I am sorry if I didn't put the before and after of my face on makeup and I am sorry if this is the only picture I took before my friend put a makeup on my face huhu. Because I don't usually take a selfie, in that case when I have a makeup on, I told my friend that I am going to wash it off she said that I want you to take a lot of selfies since I am not the type of girl who always put makeup and to my old photos I just don't know where did my mother or my grandmother hide it huhu and that is the only picture I kept. And in case you wanted to see my recent selfie or a face with a twisty makeup :D just click it here

6 months after that picture I posted with makeup hahaha

I don't have a mobile phone who has a front cam so I don't usually have a selfie though and if I have a selfie maybe I borrowed a phone huhu.

Screenshot_138.jpg

The challenge is all about from your cuteness when you were a kid and you from being a handsome/beautiful human being huhu the objective was to see if you've changed a lot in your physical appearance huhu

kang kinsa ni na challenge?

kang @phantum04, dugay2 naman ni

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86