[STEEMGIG] Woodworkers of Steemit Identifier Badge - Customized FOR YOU! 😎

in #steemgigs7 years ago

The Woodworkers of Steemit Badge is complete!! Let's bring the Woodworkers of Steemit community together with this identifier badge! If you would like one customized with our name. I'll create one customized for you for $1 Steem Dollar 😎

Dust off your goggles and get on board! LOL Place the badge in your footer like I have below.

Notice I have multiple badges. We can show off our passions with badges like flair!

Steemit-woodworkers-carpenterbee-full.png


My 5 Most Recent Posts

*for your upvoting pleasure*

ImageTitle Link
daddykirbs blogA Picker At Heart - Using This Discarded Old Wooden Ladder in This Log Cabin Bathroom!
daddykirbs blogSmall Town Police Militarized?
daddykirbs blogSomething You Did NOT Know About Me - Surprise Number 1
daddykirbs blogThe Best YouTube VLOGGING Camera? - Stepping up my game
daddykirbs blogPlease Welcome My Helper, My Friend - She Has So Much To OFFER!


Steemit-Homesteaders-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Beekeepers-Daddykirbs-300.pngsteemit-dads-daddykirbs-small.png

Get your Steemit Homesteading badge here !
Get your Steemit Gardening badge here !
Get your Steemit Beekeeping badge here


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

Thank you very much! Excellent work!

LOL You are rocking these @daddykirbs! Resteemit so others can also get some badges!

Another great badge! I have another request 😁 We need one for moms now too 😁 and If I could get you to edit mine to say "SteemDads", and one for @cryptomomma that says "SteemMoms", I'll give you 5SBD.

We're starting the #steemdads and #steemmoms tags, and these would be a perfect way of spreading the word, and getting you some extra work 😉

Do you want it to have the hashtag on it? Like this: "#SteemDads" and "#SteemMoms"or just "SteemDads" and "SteemMoms"?

Just SteemDads and SteemMoms would be perfect

@thatsweeneyguy, the dads badge was modified as you requested. Here is one for your steem mama.
steemit-moms-cryptomomma-small.png

Fantastic! Got a copy of the SteemDads one for me?

I posted it in a comment on one of your posts hoping you'd see it :) Here it is again:

steemit-dads-thatsweeneyguy-small.png

Your badges are really great! Can you do one for SteemGiggers?

that's a good one for Mr Rain :) keep up the good work sir :D

Hi Blake - can I please get a badge for Sew Crafters? As you have seen, I do make the occasional quilt or dress but mostly I like to make bags and utilitarian things. "Sewers" just doesn't work, obviously .....

LOL ermagerd..

What about 'tailor' or 'seamstress'?

bee adding that one to my set when I get to writing about that passion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75