Please Welcome My Helper, My Friend - She Has So Much To OFFER!

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Hey Friends! I would love to introduce you a special lady who loves HOMESTEADING adventures. It seems that she never runs out of energy as she is running around loving people. My friend, now here on Steemit, is @katedansyng !

Please go to her intro post here

https://steemit.com/introduction/@katedansyng/hi-ya-ll

Give KATE A Warm Steemit Welcome on her intro post

Kate as my YouTube Live Show Moderator!

See her in action in this video

Sort:  

Welcome Kate STEEM On !!!

if you like homesteading, gardening and other cool skills (and cool parrots) please consider following @katedansyng .

Thanks Blake

Thanks for the welcome @stokjockey I'm really excited to be here.

She sure is one awesome Moderator! I am thankful she is there!

Yes! me too. I'm hoping she finds her groove here on Steemit! She has so much to offer! She spends so much of her time serving and helping others. I'd love for her to find a way to share her talents with a larger audience :)

I am thinking once she finds her groove we will be watching a world wind! (We might need to attach ropes so we can get her back for Saturdays!)

Thanks coffeetime, I'm really excited to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67