I travel the world Part 130: The Redlight District and a random Coffee Shop

in #steemfest8 years ago

Everybody wanted to see the Redlight District

As all Steemit Venues were in the Redlight District we decided to walk around to explore the area.. Of course for blogging purposes only we went into a coffee shop to take some pictures...

The Gang (blurred for anonymity)

The women are waiting here

There are many many different striptease and cabarets

Everywhere there is Weed related stuff for sale

Please close your eyes if you are under 18...

The coffee shops are really modern these days!!!

We actually wanted to drink a coffee in a coffee shop, but they were so full with weed buying customers that we only took some pictures... 

Do you think weed should be sold without restrictions?

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

Nicely done with taste! :) I don't get offended but just because something can be shown, that doesn't mean that it needs to be shown!

It was awesome meeting you Botha! This post has been Tweeted on the Official @Steemit Twitter. https://twitter.com/steemit/status/798234531992109056

steemit Steemit tweeted @ 14 Nov 2016 - 18:41 UTC

I travel the world Part 130: The Redlight District and a random Coffee Shop @Steemit #SteemFest

steemit.com/steemfest/@kno… / https://t.co/EMCOFjd7S7

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

hey hilarski! yeah it was awesome. I will contact you about the stuff we discussed!

I look forward to it!

Cannabis has proven to be the most useful plant on earth and most likely the most beneficial medicine well.
Living in any kind of a free world or a life that had freedom it would be ridiculous for her to be anything but legal. Add to it the factual stustinability and countless benefits, anything but full legalization, is criminal.

I don't do drugs in general but I agree that cannabis is good for several medical conditions.

That's fine. Good on you. Though alcohol is more of a drug than canabis is with far more health risks. The choice should be available for people, not criminalized.

If you went in to take your coffee, you could not do your post, thanks for the photos, thank you for making us feel present. Congratulations my friend @ knozaki2015

@knozaki2015, that's a lot of weed customers. I love a cup of coffee. I dont think I've ever enjoyed a cup of coffee with a few hits from a joint. Lol. Thank you for sharing your trip. Best wishes.

thank you! the coffee shop was really modern.. they use TV's for the price, man the world has evolved...

Many thanks for your post! I read with pleasure!

Great stuff, there is definitely something to be said for a sit and a puff in public with no worry over legality!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63