I travel the world Part 121: Volkshotel Amsterdam Bar

in #steemfest8 years ago (edited)

Receiving my Steemit scarf, wristband and Steempower

There is a little booth were all 150 Steemfest Participants have to register in order to receive a guide, a scarf and a wristband which unlocks free drinks and entry to the Venues. 

Here is my Steemfest Badge!!!

You can see the bar here with a lot Steemfest participants!

The Bar Menu

I was hungry so I decided to go for the chili cheese burger and fries

The burger and fries were amazing... Really fantastic

And the best thing today everybody received 1909.19 Steem Power instead of 1000 SP (Thank you @ned and @dan)

I am super excited about our day tomorrow. Everybody is so kind and in real life the people are even more fascinating and fantastic... I am really happy to be here and as @andrarchy said to me we might be having the best time of our life here in Amsterdam!!!

It's only a couple of hours but we are having a fantastic time here !!!!

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

Cool, just read it, mentioned you in my latest report :)

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.63 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Excellent post my friend @ knozaki2015, congratulations on those steen extras. Enjoy the festival.
Thank you very much for sharing

Thanks for the updates. Please give them all a hug for me... yeah, all 150 of them! :)

I am pretty sure I already did with everybody ;)

Nice. I had one suspicion though.

Steemfest Batch was autocorrected from Steemfest Badge?

oh true ! thanks for spotting it haha

Very good, sir. Hope you are enjoying your trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81