Steem Log

in #steemer-log7 years ago (edited)

Steem Log

my experience with Steem began in 9 August 2016

Today is 15 Feb 2018 that would be 554 days ago

A Typical Day

not so much today...I've been sleeping a lot lately. Sleep Apnea is a thing. Haven't been very active...rainy and cold outside...dreary days.
.
..............
Number of Followers
4443
....
Number of Posts and Comments since day one
27745
...........

Breaking News

HIGH SCHOOL SLAUGHTER 17 DEAD

Sadly...my prediction from a few days ago has been shown correct. The Dhmikrats feel pressure. They're desparate. In spite of the efforts of the enemedia public opinion is turning against them. RussiaGate is turning into a laugh...the 'memo' has them in panic mode. Uranium one is a thing.

What to do..what do do?

Why...a good old fashion Mass shooting in a victim disarmament zone...just thing. No word if the shooter is islamic or on mood altering drugs.

He's definitely a white guy...the enemedia told us that instantly.


...........................

Posts made since last report


TRUMP PROPOSES ELIMINATING FEDERAL FUNDING FOR PBS, NPR..


I Got a Message From Carl He was upset that he got Flagged


I was wondering when this would happen


Another One Bites the Dust


We're All gonnaDIE!!!


The Awesome Just KEEP COMING!


Attention Minions! I have something to tell you.…


Blast From the Past....It's an UpHill Struggle…


CryBabies..crybabies now


A Democrat Year?....Don’t Count on It.…


The Libertarian Party is as ineffectual as it's ever been


Six U.S. intelligence agencies warn against using Huawei phones.............The Branch Davidians could not be reached for comment.…
.....

Price of Steem

.....
and that's the way it is.
on

Thursday, 15 Feb, 2018
last
first

Sort:  

"but who is Will..??!...lol
God have mercy on us all!

will is the third one from the right..second row..

lol ....right! lol

I dunno if you noticed, but that morning there was a live shooter drill at that school.

It cannot be coincidence. It happens over and over, that they hold drills, and then the actual attack occurs, when they've got all their response shit together.

If I ever hear they're gonna have drills of any kind of attack around here, I'm fleeing for the hills.

I'm not joking.

good point.
I thought you lived in the hills already.

I do, but I have lived in the actual woods.

Can do it again, no problem.

image

we don't need no steenking gun laws
more guns less crime.

@everittdmickey
More guns less crime a "shall-issue" law
States
You have to be 21 to purchase handgun and
You must be 18 for assault weapons
Makes no sense!
Total 18th school shooting incident of this year..
Shouldn't this be taken into consideration before making gun ownership laws more lenient

If every one of those that were shot also had a gun before to shoot back with, how many dead do you think there would be?

I got my first gun at 12.

I've never been shot.

Proof!

/sarc

Seriously though, when I was in High School, I literally took my hunting rifle to school with me on the bus, and kept in my locker during class. After school, I walked home, hunting.

I wasn't the only one.

Any psychos came to my high school, they were toast. Never was one incident involving firearms at my school.

Why? Because there weren't rules preventing law abiding people from having guns, leaving criminals the only armed, and unstoppable, folks with guns.

Thimk!

@everittdmickey
Iam Indian. Everytime we hear about shooting in US. We always hear about thoughts and prayers go out to all affected. While my thoughts go out as well, when is the issue of gun control ever going to come up... & get something done. Words are not enough! Sad!

gun control is being able to hit what you aim at...that is definitely a serious problem. Police forces nation wide devote minutes and minutes yearly practicing to improve their skill. Oddly enough the private citizen is typically a much better shot that a cop.

If a country is afraid of their citizens having guns...there's a reason.
A country SHOULD be afraid of it's citizen.
not the other way around.

Amazing fantastic breaking News
Your post is well done

Oh my God, 17 dead. So saddening.
Your hardwork have really paid out for you, happy to learn from your post.
Keep the goodwork up, you are the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39